Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

True that. Kumud never gave any benefit of doubt to Saras and always acted pricey. And I never supported or sympathized with Pramad even for a moment.
She cant talk to her family obviously. That would be the last resort. Now, there are only 2 ways out for her. Try to reform Pramad or walk away. She wants to pursue 1. She cant ask Pramad about Kalika because that would mean she does not want to patch up with him right now. Thats the worst part. Every mistake of his is ignored because pointing his mistake means she is not willing to move on. This is not a pointer for others but to Kumud herself. She knows if she goes on the other path, she cannot stay here for a moment.
So she does all these stupid things like ignoring his mistakes.

I don't know Santhi, I am not a believer in hiding these things. Girls usually have some confidante, her confidante is Saras in a way, but he is also a big part of her problem.

I don't know, I can't accept the keep quiet about about abuse and hide the truth!
happychappy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

Arshi ji, please keep your charan ready for easy access for your fans😆

Honestly I liked your CB more than the episode. Not surprising at all ofcourse.

Nothing moves me now about SC. I was literally grinding my teeth when I watched the episode and now while typing this - the whole camera fading in and out, flashing or whatever that effect is called was beyond annoying. Do you hear that CVs, director saab, editor, new PH, SP and anybody else concerned? GRRR. I could not see the expressions of the actors half the time! Though that may have worked in favor of the horrid scene between Pramaad and Kumud.

Probably that is the reason I did not enjoy the episode.

And yea, finally the leads in one frame again, and there was some physical contact too😲😲😲

Precap - 😕 back to logic ki vaats. Poor Pramad ko bigada vamp Kalika ne since he himself is a brainless puppet and SP wohu phir bhi dharam nibhaye pati to sudharne ka!

Thanks Nandy! You said it...all...
👏
👏
👏

Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: hotdogg

Arshi-

...Did not watch today's epi at 7.30 pm.

...Instead I had a rollicking time watching the first epi of the new season of The Big Bang Theory...

...But got the gist from your CB...

...Curiously - but expectedly - did not feel any sense of loss when I did not watch it today...

...So thanks for torturing yourself and putting this CB out...

...But I am done...

... Will come in on & off here...

...I am cured of SC mania...

...Phir milenge regularly I hope on the Mahabharat CB thread...

p.s.
When I chose to skip it today, dear wife gave an understanding smile and quoted her favorite line from The Desperate Housewives: "The opposite of love is not hate, it's indifference."

🤢

I am still here, glad you have moved on!

Mrs Hgg as usual , said the perfect thing!

Milte rahenge!

But today was a better day in SC land!
Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arshics

I am still here, glad you have moved on!

Mrs Hgg as usual , said the perfect thing!

Milte rahenge!

But today was a better day in SC land!

True dat. Glad you moved on sir ji, I am still here despite all the cribbing and ranting😕
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

True dat. Glad you moved on sir ji, I am still here despite all the cribbing and ranting😕

True that Nandy, na raha jaye, na Saha jaye
Samsangeetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good CB. Touching episode and your touching lines:

She falling into his arms

He like a saya walking her to her room

With her, yet not with her😭

As far as Kumud is concerned, I think CVs are telling us not to be like Kumud 😉

pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I don't know Santhi, I am not a believer in hiding these things. Girls usually have some confidante, her confidante is Saras in a way, but he is also a big part of her problem.

I don't know, I can't accept the keep quiet about about abuse and hide the truth!

You are right. I feel the same. She cant justify her actions. DV and infidelity are huge issues and right at the core. Cant ignore.
Edited by pasumarthisa - 11 years ago
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samsangeetha

Good CB. Touching episode and your touching lines:

She falling into his arms

He like a saya walking her to her room

With her, yet not with her😭

As far as Kumud is concerned, I think CVs are telling us not to be like Kumud 😉

To the contrary, samsangeetha, I think the message is to be like her, she is the heroine. And that upsets me a lot
Samsangeetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

To the contrary, samsangeetha, I think the message is to be like her, she is the heroine. And that upsets me a lot

I don't think so yaar. Even though daily soaps are bound to be with all the dirty TRP things, it should not convey the bad message. So I think if they show Kumud just walk out from her marriage it won't be look good. World will say without trying her best how come she will quit, isn't? That's why all this melodrama!!!!!!!!!
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samsangeetha

I don't think so yaar. Even though daily soaps are bound to be with all the dirty TRP things, it should not convey the bad message. So I think if they show Kumud just walk out from her marriage it won't be look good. World will say without trying her best how come she will quit, isn't? That's why all this melodrama!!!!!!!!!

That's exactly my point, she needs to justify walking out with extreme actions. Just an rotten guy who abuses her and sleeps with the maid are not reasons enough to walk out.

These are reasons enough acc to me