Shasha2509 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
mamaji is a true drama queen
Pyari_Zahra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
noooo, i think mamaji just love his family too much that is why he gets over emotional!! Alok Nath is a great actor!!
mellowyellow thumbnail
hahah yeah i totally agree, like don't get me wrong alok nath is a great actor, but COME ON, a lil too dramatic there mama ji...take a chill pill
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ROFL firstly: I love how you all described this topic so beautifully lol..and yes I agree, he is really a drama papa...like seriously, this is only getting his blood pressure high and eventually hurting himself.. which im not sure if he noticed or anything..but if he hurts himself its not getting anyone anywhere🤔..so chill out pops and just enjoy life's crazy random my-daughter-marries-a-crazy-guy-moments😎
simran777 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Much easier said than done! As the saying goes...can't talk till you've walked a mile in someone's shoes..
Very easy 4 us to say, 'heck jus accept the situation now'...yet letz see if ur dear 2 life daughter were to be in a such a condition how would u handle it..
I agree w/ sum1 earlier about Aloknath!! He's an absolute jem of an actor and the upmost respect 2 his heartfelt acting which comes of so sincere and has captured hearts worldwide like no other actor in a father's role! There's many family movies and dramas, but i speak for many when i say Alokhnath is just irreplaceable 4 me...
As for the many open minds that'd let their dearly daughters be happy and accept the situation...great! but do understand that people feel differently and in the situation of the hearts...it'z not logic/common sense that alwayz takes the lead...
Hatz off 2 Aloknathji 4 mindblowing acting skillz!! He defines the best fatherly figure who's come off as one the most principled yet understanding people in the this household since day 1 in handling and forgiving situations where his own lied/decieved him...and when he's wrong he has no shame in saying so...i highly respect and admire his character! He aint no drama queen 2 me...
...but i see where this topic came off as the desi blood n household's alwayz got drama hun! So, i do understand where ya cumin from...it'd be nice if elders would be even more accepting or understanding 2 situations earlier! To each their own thou...cuz no onez perfect na...
Luv,
Harmoni:-)