Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
another dedication to my angini ,my most mesmerizing couple.😍

bhondu2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Missing Angini so much..
THanks Krithika I dedicate your beautoful ceation to you..

You have brought such life to Anmol and Ragini as a couple in this show wit your dedicated VM's
I have no words o tell you how much you mean to me and Angini's beautiful subtile romance!!👏👏👏👏

SHyaad Yahi Pyaar Hai !!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jeZaDNr-oQc[/YOUTUBE]

ANd the sigy I love here

What a beautiful song !! No couple on television look so poise infront of Anmol and Ragini

Cannot thank this creation any more !!👏👏
shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

How taqdeer ka khel brought anmol-ragini together and they became a RAB NE BANA DI JODI..

Here is a beautiful dedication to the rab ne bana di jodi couple..
From anmol to ragini..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t2iT1G9An28&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
From ragini to anmol..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wu5Ha65wxFU&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
credit to uploaders ..
Edited by saveeta24 - 13 years ago
shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Mere dil mein aaj kya hein

Tu kahe to mein batadoun..

Teri zulf phir sawaron teri maang phir saaja doun..

A classic so heart touching song...

I remember in the FF taqdeer ka khel i related a scene with this beautiful romantic song...angini taking their vows and pheras a second time for their first wedding anniversary ...

I'm dedicating this beautiful song to angini from a beautiful love story of yash chopra ..daag..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LJghN87fQM&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by saveeta24 - 13 years ago
Wonderfullife thumbnail
Saveeta i made a VM on the song Mere dil mein as you suggested.

I just loved while doing it.and i am dedicating this my angini ,

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zoJofyLI9hw[/YOUTUBE]
Wonderfullife thumbnail
Another lovely VM from our friend sarah.👍🏼

I dedicate this VM to my angini as this song is very special for us as this was the first song picturised on our angini.😍

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJFn5Dt3wcU[/YOUTUBE]
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: krithikas

Aww Lovely song Krithika

Aapki Akoon Mai Kuch Mehkay Hoyee say Raaz Hai !!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWO2cFezoJE&feature=channel_video_title[/YOUTUBE]

Their eyes do a lot of talking and this siggy to compliment it !!

So beautiful !!

Wonderfullife thumbnail
I made a tamil VM on angini. The song was surprisingly suggested by saveeta.😊

It was lovely to watch angini acting in a tamil song.😍

The song shows how anmol always adored his ragini and the feeling they both had for each other.😍

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYhKQE4OnWQ&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

shanti05 thumbnail

I made a tamil VM on angini. The song was surprisingly suggested by saveeta.😊

It was lovely to watch angini acting in a tamil song.😍

The song shows how anmol always adored his ragini and the feeling they both had for each other.😍

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYhKQE4OnWQ&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Very nice Tamil song .. Just blends well with their expressions..

Simple meaningful and passionate in its own way !c😳
shanti05 thumbnail

When did u make it ??? How could I have missed it is it in the collection ...
I am going to watch it !!
That scene where Ragini is making the list for Saakshi's and Alekh's wedding and Anmol asks if any help is needed with lights and all aww he wants to have some conversation with Ragini and gets to make thinsg happen

Loved that scene

Watched it Krithika its so beautiful !😳.. The scenes are so beautiful ... Teri maang yuh sajaoo.. ANd the last scene is just mesmerizing !! I always loved teh way he oftly whispers in her ear !! and the hands crawling down !!😍
Edited by shanti05 - 13 years ago