shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Yes it was needed I agree but the dialogue was really not up to the mark
I heard it again and the way she says Ranveer nay apko chuna aur achha kiya !!" Somwhere on thise lines.

Seriously it was like he is doing some ehsaan

It didn't jell well with the situation
I feel dialogues for a situation do make alot of effect with the situation , could have been coined in better,,

Even with fiction and drama somehow with characters playing pivotal roles they need proper dialogues to implicate situations

Ranveers greatest mistake was dying at a point when Ragini did'nt know Anmol and visa versa ,

Aur bechara stranger ki zindagi guzar raha tha

But now with things getting better I just hope she truly values his feelings and gives it back to him the way he can be loved !!

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
tere jahaan men aisaa nahin ki pyaar na ho
jahaan ummid ho isaki, vahaan nahin milataa
kabhi kisi ko mukammal......
rekha so true....on my facebook page i have this ghazal as main quote so apt for truth of life...seriosuly reason am not able ot update my ff properl y is bec of those dialouges of ragini.....they had to be framed in diff way...she should have phrased it better...
now anmol can live with uncondiotional love of Tammy and if they want track between anmol and ragini they better extend bidaai warna they have my belssings to make foursoem fans happy and keep ragini glued to ranvirs photo in private and share /solve her problems wit anmol..i would appreeciat ecreatives give him a new rooom may be he can sleep in tammy;s room as khushi stays with alekh a lot...
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No need of "JI" sweetie!
n ahan..i could make out that u were not watching Bidaai since the starting......i u did...u could make out the BIG difference b/w Ranvir n Anmol.....although Anmol might be best for u..but not for me,,,,*sorry...can't help it*
He did choose Anmol for Ragini coz he found him appropriate for his beloved one....neither m blaming Anmol..nor m praising Ranvir.....just highlighting out the fact..........

PS:can u pls provide me the link to Friday's epi where this whole scenario took place??

shanti05 thumbnail
Sammy all said and done
Lets test Ragini if she has moved on and she believes she can give herself a second chance in falling in love
No women would want to live a life of unhappiness on a personal front when a man in her life is offereing her so much happiness..

Anmol's unconditional love for the family and towards his daughter is so beautiful,

Even ranveer wud be pleased to know ki Anmol kay dil mai itna saara pyaar hai jo koi nahi baar saktha uskay tarah , Kaash Ragini bhi who pyaar dekh sakthi !!😊

I hope ragini's conscious tells her she needs to move on and get out of her shell and embrace a life full of happiness and love with Anmol

Testing period for ragini thats all I have to say being an Angini fan !!

Edited by shanti05 - 14 years ago
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sami01

tere jahaan men aisaa nahin ki pyaar na ho
jahaan ummid ho isaki, vahaan nahin milataa
kabhi kisi ko mukammal......
rekha so true....on my facebook page i have this ghazal as main quote so apt for truth of life...seriosuly reason am not able ot update my ff properl y is bec of those dialouges of ragini.....they had to be framed in diff way...she should have phrased it better...
now anmol can live with uncondiotional love of Tammy and if they want track between anmol and ragini they better extend bidaai warna they have my belssings to make foursoem fans happy and keep ragini glued to ranvirs photo in private and share /solve her problems wit anmol..i would appreeciat ecreatives give him a new rooom may be he can sleep in tammy;s room as khushi stays with alekh a lot...

Agree with you 100%.I had so wished Anmol to leave RajVansh house😭 but Tammy needs her Papa na. So no problem.😃
shanti05 thumbnail
Rekha so true na

i wish Anmol moves in with Kushi Tammy
They need him more than anyone else

sami01 thumbnail
haila sweety link dhoodna padega i was too angry lol but to clear the air i did try to watch as few friends were watching so they wanted me to join in and watch together but i dont think in 100 lives i will like ranvir more than anmol ....bec what anmol did for ajnabi family...is a ultimate act of sellflessness ,in fact ranvir ne usko kaisi shart mein baandh dala...i dont know if u saw their last scene...
Ranvir says..dost ab mujhe apni zindagi de do...life saving ki keemat wahin leli...
anyways this whole scenario happened towards end of friday scene...i must admit anmol stil was going gaga over ragini which made me even more pissed off with anmol and ragini both🤣
so tum friday ka last wala link dekho..
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shanti05

Rekha so true na

i wish Anmol moves in with Kushi Tammy
They need him more than anyone else

Now looks like Vasu also needs Anmol.😳. I hope at least before Bidaai ends Anmol has a proper bed to sleep on, my last wish.😳
Edited by rekha03 - 14 years ago
shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
agree now its testing time for ragini..
anmol has done all the tests and exams on friday and always passed them with flying colors..
most important for ragini vasu/tammy have accepted anmol..
the chapter of her past is closed now after that incident .now she should give priority to her present and future that is anmol..
i still have faith in angini's lovestory and trust ragini a little too that she wont disappoint us..so i wont lose hope ..
i dont know about ragini's love of ranvir for her before but all i can say anmol is the most perfect hubby /love ragini can dream of in her life...
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: savee_k

agree now its testing time for ragini..

anmol has done all the tests and exams on friday and always passed them with flying colors..
most important for ragini vasu/tammy have accepted anmol..
the chapter of her past is closed now after that incident .now she should give priority to her present and future that is anmol..
i still have faith in angini's lovestory and trust ragini a little too that she wont disappoint us..so i wont lose hope ..
i dont know about ragini's love of ranvir for her before but all i can say anmol is the most perfect hubby /love ragini can dream of in her life...

savi marte same ranvir bhi yehi bola na anmol is better pati than me....and ranvir and ragini story was somewhat spoiled in rift track as i decided to read loads of update lately to make myself understand hype about ranvir, he was sweet character but not close to anmol in my opinion....
Edited by sami01 - 14 years ago