poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think in that pole angini came second....
🥳
even with lakh down vote angini came second...
🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
478480 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

I think in that pole angini came second....

🥳
even with lakh down vote angini came second...

really.... great.. U know anyways harshiti were the most popular jodi
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
They at third, not second, I think they collect the one in box where there is +, otherwise there is no need for the rating down button if they only take the rating up, aur waise bhi, it's a multiable voting, t doesn't show the truth at all, it could be only one person who is voting up or down...........
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
poo_s thumbnail
u r wrong they r at no. second go & check it out by urself.

I just checked it, they r at third position, not 2nd, if they r at 2nd position, they would had placed them at 2nd position, not the third one.........
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
478480 thumbnail

Poo, why to argue yaar.. we all know the truth
poo_s thumbnail

Originally posted by: SohaniD

really.... great.. U know anyways harshiti were the most popular jodi

angini came 2nd
its a valid reason me too smile😉😆...
I dont want to take any other shows starts name as just yesterday I saw some member giving gyaan on this..but now they r breaking the same rule...😆😆
tani_thk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

I just checked it, they r at third position, not 2nd, if they r at 2nd position, they would had placed them at 2nd position, not the third one.........

zee yes they are at third place lower then adarsh and komal😆😆
poo_s thumbnail

Originally posted by: SohaniD

Poo, why to argue yaar.. we all know the truth

🤣🤣🤣🤣
dont worry yaar I wouldnt have commented also
as saw someone giving wrong info
so thought of giving the actual result
U r only collecting the rate up, which is not the decision of the jodi, if it's at all like this, they will not had rate down, think of it logically........