pankhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: helloall

Of course Ragini does not know because no one told her about her mother's condition, fine. But why the venom when she saw Sadhna dancing on the stage? Why did she go on the stage and gave that look to Sadhna that she will eat her alive? Isn't it an open competition? or did the signs anywhere say only Ragini can participate or "No Sadhna" allowed here? or did the Rajvansh's buy the competition for Ragini? How will losing a dance competition destroy her life? Sorry but that doesn't seem like a sweet person's actions to me.

We all go through low phases in life and we all fail at one point or the other, so does it end our lives and we go into depression and not come out of it. I know Ranvir loves Ragini a lot but wouldn't you want your loved one to correct you when you are wrong or will you like that he is a yes yes person all the time to you? do you think emotional blackmail is true love?

Do you really think sošŸ˜•. You should follow IF rules & regulation. If you nrralyy want to blame her then plzz do it in a proper manner.🤢
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sh_ka_su

Exactly yarrrrrrrr.... not one can be blamed her...but the Situation..... but i'm so so upset seeing all the people point fingers point at Ragini and Ranveer and their love...

Ragini has proved before that she is a sweet sister... but situation is different now.... Sadhana should try and tell everything to Ragini.. but she is trying to solve everything on her own..than how can Ragini be blamed....i'm 200% sure that once Ragini comes to know the truth..she will support Sadhana more.......and she has done it before

😊i agree with everything u say....its your POV.....just wanted to remind everyone that situation also led sadhana to testify against ranveer in the court....she was expected to lie under oath by everyone.......it would have been nice to see some post like this at that time....but at time fingers were pointed towards sadi....so relax....dont get upset....everything will be fine😊
anjkhoney thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont knw wht to tell, Ragini is ignoring Sadhana which hurts specially the way Cts made her react seeing her on stage dancing😭😭,

But she was a good sister in the past.. I can never forget that... Both the sisters are going thru a tough situation now..

I knw its about Ranvirji and Ragini we were to disucss lekin Just wanted to share this moment with u all.Yesterday i was watching it in repetation thinking of the Golden days with the Sisters.

Please forgive me if I am wrong😭...

SaGini Patch Up (Before the Foursome's Night Drive)

dharaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ragini was not angry at Sadhna, if she was angry she would not have been crying, instead she would have challenged Sadhna and be all set to defeat her. Ragini was hurt again, any sister would want her sister to support her rather than compete against her. Ragini didnt know Sadhna was participating and why she is participating. And to top it Vasu played her dirty games and brainwashed her. Ragini was just hurt to see her sister standing against, if she knew the actual reason I dont think she would have misunderstood Sadhna. And she also said to Ranvir that whenever she thinks that she'll forgive Sadhna, she does something that hurts her even more. Right now its neither Ragini nor Sadhna who is wrong but its just the circumstances wrong.
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dharaa

Anu I want to give you a tight hug for starting this topic. Ragini is a NORMAL human being and any person would behave this way when they face situations like this. She is not Selfish not at all selfish, she is a normal human being who keeps her husband and her family and happiness of her loved ones ahead of everything. She would do anything and everything for her family n her parents only if someone bothers to inform her. When she met her mom and her mom fainted, didnt she get angry at them for not informing her about her mother's health? But what could she do if they themself tell ger not to worry as its cuz of low BP. And BP problem is normal for everyone, even I have low BP and I dnt think people around me bother abt this that much. Ragini is doing the same, and why only blame Ragini when no one else also thought about this? Ragini is a normal human being and for her, her family n their happiness matter the most. She is truly the sweetest and the true character in bidaai. And Ranvir, i better dnt write anything about him. Words wont be enough to describe him. I just love him. He IS THE BEST.

SweetyšŸ¤—

You know i really felt bad reading some bad comments about Ragini......really felt bad yarrrrrrrrrrr.... you know when she is not at fault than why ..why blame the poor girl yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....

If Sadhana is innocent.. Ragini is innocent too..... when she is not aware of the situation..when she does not know the truth...when Sadhana does not want to tell the truth to her sister than how can Ragini be wrong yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..... she is not a super women to understand why and what Sadhana is doing............she is a normal person like us...and any normal person will react the same way as Ragini is doing.........she is no no nowhere at fault...

and People are also blaming and pointing the love of Ragini and Ranveer....Ragini needs Raveer's support and his love..which is her right.. and no one can ignore this fact.....

But .. Ranveer is soooo sweet that at the same time he is following his duty of helping his Bhabi Sadhana...but when Sadhana is only ignoring his help that what can Ranveer do.....do you expect him to Forget his love Ragini and just go to help his Bhabi...who does not even value his help...who just wants to solve everything on her own...just because Ragini is not talking to Sadhana... i think people should take a reality check here.... no Husband will ignore his loving wife for anyone...but still if Sadhana asks Ranveer for help he'll do more than what he can do to help his Bhabi..
Meetu_Anu thumbnail

Originally posted by: helloall

Of course Ragini does not know because no one told her about her mother's condition, fine. But why the venom when she saw Sadhna dancing on the stage? Why did she go on the stage and gave that look to Sadhna that she will eat her alive? Isn't it an open competition? or did the signs anywhere say only Ragini can participate or "No Sadhna" allowed here? or did the Rajvansh's buy the competition for Ragini? How will losing a dance competition destroy her life? Sorry but that doesn't seem like a sweet person's actions to me.

We all go through low phases in life and we all fail at one point or the other, so does it end our lives and we go into depression and not come out of it. I know Ranvir loves Ragini a lot but wouldn't you want your loved one to correct you when you are wrong or will you like that he is a yes yes person all the time to you? do you think emotional blackmail is true love?

Well... let me first tell hear that Ragini is not aware why Sadhana has entered the competition...she has misunderstandings with sadhana .. and when she saw Sadhana in the compitation with no purpose than obviously she will think that her own sister wants to compete with her.... and she was sad more than angry....... and any person in this situation will react as Ragini did....

and as far as Ranveer goes... he is not only supporting his love.. but also supporting his Bhabi..if you remember.... it's Sadhana who is ignoring his help..than is it his mistake or is it Ragini's mistake that Sadhana does not want help..but want to face everything alone

If Sadhana would have told at least Ranveer about the situation she would have not suffered soo much..but it's her choice not to involve Ranveer and Ragini in this.... Ranveer and Ragini have nothing to do with this yarrrrrrrrrrrr.. don't u agree

Meetu_Anu thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjkhoney

I dont knw wht to tell, Ragini is ignoring Sadhana which hurts specially the way Cts made her react seeing her on stage dancing😭😭,

But she was a good sister in the past.. I can never forget that... Both the sisters are going thru a tough situation now..

I knw its about Ranvirji and Ragini we were to disucss lekin Just wanted to share this moment with u all.Yesterday i was watching it in repetation thinking of the Golden days with the Sisters.

Please forgive me if I am wrong😭...

No dear.. you are not wrong... these sisters share a beautiful bond... but now we cannot blame Ragini alone for what is happening na..... you tell me yarrrr... Ragini does not know the truth.. and Sadhana does not want to tell her the situation... than why every one points at Ragini ......

but you post was tooo cute yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...both the sister's are captives of situations around them... once it's settled.. they will be back... but before that just blaming Ragini and RagVir's love is not fair na
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
plz....do read the old post from the time when sadhna testified against ranveer........let me tell u they are not happy post at all.....we can safely say that sadhna was being bashed left and right for doing the right thing.....there were even some post saying that alekh should kick sadi out of his life.....she deserves it and so on....u can refresh your memories by checking pages 88 and up ....i think, not so sure about the page numbers as they keep changing....but plz do look it up since we are talking about fairness.......peace....love for all.😊
anjkhoney thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haan, everyone feeling for Sadhana as now she is all alone (even i too feel bad for that situation of hers.. getting abandoned by all hurts like hell)

Ranvirji unke saath hothe huye bhi Saath nahi hai, Same goes with Aalekhji.. Mamaji is the only one who is with her.. Rest all against her..

They used Ragini's situation as a reason to get rid of Sadhana... As for the dance comp both the sisters were unaware of each other participating, b4 Sadhana could open her mouth to ans Ranvirji she was given the LAST CALL for the Jugal Bandi Round.. So its very clear sab Situation hey...

People are mentioning about this reaction from Ragini which hurt me too a lot to see CTs make her give such a reaction even though just for a second or so.. Then her expression turned to hurt and pain seeing her sister but in the beginning it was as if she was really angry.. (CTs should have seen to that part)

Vasu ki koi jawaab hi nahi. she has always used the chance to brainwash and play with emotions..

All i wish to see is our Sisters back together.. lekin I am scared to think of Ragini's state when she comes to knw everything...
I want to see that Smiling Sadhana and Ragini back. Both look so beautiful when they smile..😊..

Kisiko kuch kehaneki zaroorat hi nahi hain padegi, She herself will blame her foreverything when she comes to knw the truth one by one (as she did in the last patch up with Sadhana.).

Meetu_Anu thumbnail

Originally posted by: unhappyviewer

plz....do read the old post from the time when sadhna testified against ranveer........let me tell u they are not happy post at all.....we can safely say that sadhna was being bashed left and right for doing the right thing.....there were even some post saying that alekh should kick sadi out of his life.....she deserves it and so on....u can refresh your memories by checking pages 88 and up ....i think, not so sure about the page numbers as they keep changing....but plz do look it up since we are talking about fairness.......peace....love for all.😊

Yes they were post where Sadhana was blamed.... but this blame game is not necessary at all.. this is a show after all..hai na..

but one thing i would like to mention here yar..that is...... when Sadhana said that truth she had also said that it was her decision and she was ready to face the result of it..but every one along with her had to suffer...right...

even now.. it's Sadhana who is hiding the situation and truth from Ranveer and Ragini and Alekh...it's again Sadhana's decision to not tell anything to anyone.. leave Ragini and Alekh.. but she very well knows that no matter what.. Ranveer will support her.. so by telling the situation to Ranveer can't she just reduce her own sorrow????

but no she does not want to involve anyone... she just want's to solve every thing on her own... then naturally she will be the one to suffer the most right......

it is not that Ranveer didn't lend her a helping hand...but it was Sadhana who refused his help...

well i just want to say one thing yar... the situation is the main criminal her...neither Sadhana who is sooo sweet and nice..and neither is Ragini wrong.... it is the situation
Edited by Sh_ka_su - 15 years ago