SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I think Sadhna is the real winner, this is what is called, it reminds me of SRK's line in Bazigaar, jeet kar haarne wale baazigar kehte hai, she fell in propuse to make her sister win, but once all get to know the real true, they will be really giving a lots of respect for Sadhna for this..........
Thought I don't know what Baazigaar means, but I think the lines goes very well with situation........
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: farislove

I think Sadhna is the real winner, this is what is called, it reminds me of SRK's line in Bazigaar, jeet kar haarne wale baazigar kehte hai, she fell in propuse to make her sister win, but once all get to know the real true, they will be really giving a lots of respect for Sadhna for this..........

Thought I don't know what Baazigaar means, but I think the lines goes very well with situation........

yay i remember haye mu SRK lines😍😆
i know what is bazigaar means but dont know how to explain it to you😆
its gambler
Edited by KiNnY-pArTnEr - 15 years ago
saba_90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sadhana needs to stop this obsession with Ragini's happiness and move on...nothing was her fault she shouldn't be apologetic and shud look at own happiness for once ..cause the people around are too selfsih to care about her happiness!
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

yes usitaram you are right, sadhna knew she has another option to get the money

she thought ek taraf ragini will get the happiness by winning the show, aur doosri taraf she will div alekh and fulfil vasu wish too

wonder sadhna kih meeti ki baniyi hai

yes fairslove sadhna aaj haar kare bhi jeet gayi

norzar
.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sadi's obsessed with giving ragi happiness but ragini cant see it. It does happen in real life too, sometimes u give ur best for some1's happiness & they fail to see that ur the one who's giving it. Is there a way bani that ragini could see that its sadhna who wants to see her happy & happy only? It's such an unconditional love from sadhna's side.
Kanchhi_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dialog of the day
Sadi said to guruma " main unse muqabla kar hi nahi sakti. main unse achhi ho hi nahi sakti." That was heart-wrenching.
preeti-94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i respect sadhan alot. and i liked how she wants to see ragini happy but now it's anoying.
her mami's life is important than ragini's happiness so she should have thought about her mami rather than thinking about ragini's hapiness
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I feel, more than Kaushi or Vasu, it is because of Sadhna, Ragini has become like this. Imagine if there is one person behind us all the time to ensure that we win in every aspect of life, then we will get used to winning/acquiring/getting things/happiness and everything. Ragini without knowing that Sadhna is the reason for her happiness is used to good things and pampering from others. Now also she feels that her self-respect and confidence can come only by winning the competition. She doesnt know win-loose doesnt actually relate to self-confidence. This is what Sadhna has done for her through out.

This is the best example for we parents not to treat our children like how sadhna treats Ragini. Otherwise, children will never be able to take any failures in future. We should make them independent and make them realise that most of the time they are responsible for their success-failure.
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
You are totally right! Its obsessive and compulsive, and in that sense, over the top. I have an older sister, and although we may have shared some sour moments like any natural sister relationship, my sister is amazing. She is older to me and has served as a mother, sister, and friend. Its the strangest thing, you can share anything with them and expect the same with 100% loyalty. I love Sadhna as well, but I think where my sister differentiates and what I love her for even more, is that she is straightforward and tells me what it is and how it is. I think that is critical in a relationship like that because it is for the better in the end.

Cheers,
dc
*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nepkanchhi

Dialog of the day

Sadi said to guruma " main unse muqabla kar hi nahi sakti. main unse achhi ho hi nahi sakti." That was heart-wrenching.

Tell me about it...Sadhna is just full of goodness. This made me so emotional. 😭