15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hehehehe 😆 I just stole this DP from someone..😆

Brokeback Mountain? Never heard, LOL! But anyway, will stay away from it..😆
MagixX thumbnail

Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted

And we can't be bro-sis.Remember I said Jensen and his wife bro and sis,likewise me and my SO,so that makes jensen/Dean and me a couple lol without marriage that is and now I am seriously stopping chatting here lol.Sorry!

Smitha Dean- means your married right? What else would it mean then? And yeah, stop chatting in my gallery, LOL! 😡.😆
MagixX thumbnail
In case you guys are wondering where the VM got lost, here it is:-
AnGini- Unrequited Love

LOL! 😆
Edited by Ashrozia - 15 years ago
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Kezuu I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Kya mast vm banaya yaar tuneeeee, I love this song and it suits the anmol's situation. I felt that the lyrics and the scenes go hand in hand yaaar. Kaise banathe ho ye sab??????? The vm finishes off with the angini huggggg. Perfectttttttt. You are geniussssss. Hayeeeeeee jaan ithna mastttttttt vm banaya ek muaaaaaaaaah and world biggestttttttttt jhappppppppppi to you.👏
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

In case you guys are wondering where the VM got lost, here it is:-
AnGini- Unrequited Love

LOL! 😆

U saying something!!!

U want me to write again!! 😆

Beautifull done and the effects were awesome!! 😉
MagixX thumbnail
@Sukzz:- Thanks so much dear! 🤗
M glad you liked it. 😳

Mods, this member- SPN_JD_Addicted (aka Dean's sister) is spamming my gallery, please take the necessary action. 😆
KEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ 😡 💔

Dean's sister??!!!!I am in DEPRESSION Psychologist!!

Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ash,
would go through it a little later and comment...😊
MagixX thumbnail
Depression? Ohooo..I can treat you, how much would you pay me? 😆