17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pankhi

SADI is gems for patis but for patnis ....C_ _ _ _E

can you fill up the blanks please..
taral83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I forgot CM...........hm.......................lets see.......the dark horse patni............

taral83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

can you fill up the blanks please..

I thought it would be Curse....but it has a extra line............lol.........i love wheel of fortune.............
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: taral83

I thought it would be Curse....but it has a extra line............lol.........i love wheel of fortune.............

You might be right....but there is an extra blank may be by mistake...
Edited by --Anu-- - 15 years ago
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taral83

curse does not fit...
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
pankhi love you yaar,
is topic ko toone kya se kya banaa daala 🤣 one word se seedhe fill in the blanks aa gaye 🤣
good one

ilovekinny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mamiji-tension tambi patni hehehehe
vasu-adiyal ghodi patni
ilovekinny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mamiji-tension tambi patni hehehehe
vasu-adiyal ghodi patni
malti-khaun dakaun patni(means lalchi)
avni-chalak lombdi patni(clever fox)
ambika-daaku dankini patni...
ragini-luckiest patni(to have ranvir as her life partner)
sadhna-badnaseeb patni(to have alekh like hubby)
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dharaa

pankhi love you yaar,
is topic ko toone kya se kya banaa daala 🤣 one word se seedhe fill in the blanks aa gaye 🤣
good one

can you fill up the blank please, if you do not mind...
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

can you fill up the blank please, if you do not mind...

sorry dear,
i would have loved to fill up the blanks but i think when u all are actually enjoying it, i wont waste my time here 😊
i am sure, pabkhi must have written something good only