463079 thumbnail
Maybe Ranvir will say that Neeyaati ko koi nahi taal sakta...so no use making too much noise about it!...
I hope Ragini tells him about Sadhna ... otherwise he is bound to get angry.
I hope he instead explains Ragini yet again! And brings her close to Sadhna. He will surely not rest until Sadhna is back in Rajvansh house!

The other option is that Ranvir will alone go to bring Sadhna back while Sadhna will resolve bitter scenario between ranvir and ragini!.

But I expect the former...although the latter is not out of the question too!

Lets see!
463079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamuralee

In this case i agree with you bhabi, i was expecting ragini to realize herself about the mistake but the CTs have got something else in their mind CTs have ruined the characters 🤢 🤢 🤢

Kezia is your bhabi? 😊

Wah Kezia tumne bataya nahi 😊
lisasandra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kamuralee,CT knows that Ragvir track does not need nice solution.They always finish incomplete ragvir relation.During mistry track same thing that we did not see complete ragvir relation,(no reason he mad at ragini) He always take care his bhabi and family,Just Ragini knows only love and train from Ranvir.
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Kamuralee,CT knows that Ragvir track does not need nice solution.They always finish incomplete ragvir relation.During mistry track same thing that we did not see complete ragvir relation,(no reason he mad at ragini) He always take care his bhabi and family,Just Ragini knows only love and train from Ranvir.

lissandra call me sukanya. haa yaar wohi to lissandra, that is what i cant understand.Ragvir is also married and their married life should also be given some importance. I am no asking for romantic scenes but some real emotional scene where they understand each other so on. but No Cts have other things in mind.Ranveer is always an agayakari devar, so he cant change. I am asking him to ignore his other relations but I feel he should give some importance to ragini also.
463079 thumbnail
I think Ranvir is more like a Laxman to Sadhna who is like Sita! While Alekh is the Ram!... and Ragini is Laxman's wife (I dunno the nam of Laxman's wife!)
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Haa ranveer has feels the pain for his bhabi, bhaiya and every one else except his wife. Lakshman was also like that.
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Ranvir will clear up towards shadna and everyone .How about ragini's miscarriage.I think that he will not care about ragini's miscarriage.Because both brother does not care their wives .May be he will tell oh it is my mistake.That's all.

What about miscarriage?, it's situational, he can't blame Sadhna for this, this will not sound like Ranvir and it would be out of character, he is grown much mature after marriage..........
lisasandra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
zee,I do not want Ranvir should blame sadhna,I want ,CT should show Ranvir's proper reaction about miscarriage.CT never show completely Ragvir relation even mystry track too.
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wowwwww.......finallyyyyy ek achchii newsss....

thanksss for sharingg zee diiii.........
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I would like to kick him in youknowwhat if he doesn't show a proper reaction to miscarriage!!And next in line the CT's.Figuratively speaking,of course!
Edited by smitha80 - 15 years ago