SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lol realyyyy😆😆 leyy i m soo madd itney din se u ppl were discussing it n godd i was gettingg sooo paagall n thinking kinshuk not gonna perform..oh godd 😆main bhi na newayy main to pagaal hi hogayii😳 hhehe
*Edit: LOL Saniha, yaar we already saw and discussed the pic a few pages back😆....yep, they look really good together!
Princess_2908 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yaar Ssaniha...Kya ho gaya hain aapko?????Plzz hosh mein aa jaye!!Aapne abhi tak unki video nahi dheki!!🤣 Yaar ur tho gone!!🤣
@Anu:-Yaar I would seriously love it yaar...If they'd do that HAHK type cricket!!It would be fun to watch and would be so cute!!Hehe they should try to keep Ragini and Ranvir in different teams...Would like to see them fighting with each other..And the others having fun..Hehe🤣
Atleast if not onscreen..They should play cricket with Parul offscreen..Just like those three Kinshuk,Angad and Sara played..This time even Parul should join!!
Princess_2908 thumbnail
@Saniha:-Kinshuk not dancing in another set of awards yaar..This is a different one!!:D
AreYaar thumbnail

I wonder if they'll bring Dolly back now as well to create more problems for Ragi after marriage.....she hates Ragi too, right?

SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@hiba:"kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa vdooo plz plzz kahan hain vdoo kuuyi mujhe bataao bhaii main jaagayi hun abhii lol konsii vdoo u talkin bout/????
Princess_2908 thumbnail
High time they brought her back yaar...She's been missing since quite a long time...But I don't think she'll trouble Ragi much though she hates her to the core!! I mean she loves Ranvir like hell...And Ranvir loves Ragi and can't bear a word against her..So he'll be ready to bash Dolly even if she utters a word against her!!Dolly wouldn't seriously want that right..So she'll keep her mouth shut..Hopefully!!
Princess_2908 thumbnail
@Saniha:-Yaar I don't have the video yaar..I meant ki just for a pic you became over-excited..If you watch the video you'll faint!!That's it!!That's why i asked you to controlll!!🤣 I wish I had the video too...But I am sorry I don't have the video!!:(
AreYaar thumbnail
@Saniha: Arey calm down yaar....no vid has been posted yet! LOL. The awards haven't aired on TV yet!
@Hiba: Yaar even if Dolly does care for Ranvir a lot, I don't think that will stop her from being mean to Ragi....she hated Sonia too, didn't she? And she used to be mean to Sonia as well....lol, I liked that actually! haha....but yeah, I do think Ranvir will stand up for Ragi against Dolly, but Dolly is a bigdi huyee aulaad...I'm sure she'll still throw a fit over Ragi marrying Ranvir.....I wonder if they'll bring her back after or before the wedding :S
Princess_2908 thumbnail
Yaar if they wanna take RagVir's thread forward then they have to introduce new probs!!So maybe they'll bring back Dolly...She hated Sonia too?😲But why..Sonia was her type of girl only no..Mordern,full of attitude and stuff!!...I wouldn't watch Bidaai during that time as I hated Sonia being with Ranvir!!Hehee..Can you plzz tell me a bit about that??
Princess_2908 thumbnail
Dunno why but I feel that they'll bring her back on the wedding...That is before the barat takes off...Would be disgusting to watch her expressions though!!😡