bhoomi should take kishan's help not bharti

pesi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i dont like the precap yesterday..bhoomi should ask kishan to teach her the sthuti ...y the hell she has to ask bharti!!!
it would be even much better if she asks parul to teach her..would love to see parul n bhoomi together..

sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yes ur right
i dont want Bharti getting closer to Bhumi becaz Bharti will feel bad everytime she see JaiMi together...it was so obvious by her expressions in yesterdays episode that she is sad to see JaiMi together...plus in her heart she wants Bhumi to fail the test...

Bhumi shd take help from parul...i think like us parul also didnot like that Bhumi was asking bharti to teach her Krishna aarti...thats why parul interrupted and was trying her best to stop Bhumi to talk to bharti...
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think Bhoomi is trying to make relations with the rest of the family also so she asked Bharti for help rather than the ones she is already on good terms with. She wants to win all of their hearts so she is trying to integrate with them and make friends with them.
Edited by SRKLuvr - 12 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Bhumi is innocent

she has innocently asked Bharti

but i totally agree she should learn it from Kishen or Parul .
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Poor girl is trying to integrate with the family and show Ba that she can win the hearts of all of them. Right now I feel so sorry for innocent Bhoomi I am feeling like making an appreciation thread of her every beautiful sanskaar (IN THE TRUE MEANING OF THE WORD) and her every beautiful action.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thats a wonderful idea ...that thread should be called the true sanskaars

she helped a guy to get a work permit and help his family

she kept the fact that she was feeling cold aside and covered him instead to give him warmth yet she was judged for her track suit as if she had come down wearing a bikini

she had the guts to blast her mother when she was being bitchy to Kishen but today nobody tells Ansu ba the same thing and this is supposed to be a great thing ...allowing a wrong doing elder to go unchecked

she is trying to be friendly to each member of that family

really , only Bhumi personifies sanskaars
shruti999 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitaganguly

so is this the *snaskaar* they are talking..?

Bhoomi can learn Bhajans from a music teacher as well ...

The show makers dont seem to understand that *sanskaar* is not rituals alone ..or singing

Bhajans /taking aarthi /going around tulsi/putting on gunghat etc ..alone..

Most people in the vaishnav house are selfish .who dont even care about the emotions of

others ...Then what is the use in doing all this regular poojas and following these?

Behaving like an Human is the basic sanskaar

..It does not mean that people who dont do such religious acts are less *sanskaari*...

Show gives a very wrong meaning of the word* sanskaar*

.would be very happy if Bharti is left out all meaningless scenes in the show

Agree and i guess thats what they are trying to show through bhoomi's point of view.. Bhoomi dosnt know these rituals and anything but she is so sanskaari in her own terms. if they dont show negatives & myths how can they show whats right and true sanskaar!!
shruti999 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

Poor girl is trying to integrate with the family and show Ba that she can win the hearts of all of them. Right now I feel so sorry for innocent Bhoomi I am feeling like making an appreciation thread of her every beautiful sanskaar (IN THE TRUE MEANING OF THE WORD) and her every beautiful action.

wow wonderful idea. We will discuss bhoomi's innocence and sankaar there!! She is strong enough to fight as we saw in USA but here she is so innocently tring to adjust ignoring evrything. thats true sanskaar.
718143 thumbnail
i expected bhoomi doing something like this.. because ofcourse its a hindi daily soap the main protagonist has to win everyone's hearts...😕

also that ketki has still not learnt a lesson... she is still evil...but i liked the answer given back to her by bharti...
pesi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ash_Storyteller

i expected bhoomi doing something like this.. because ofcourse its a hindi daily soap the main protagonist has to win everyone's hearts...😕

also that ketki has still not learnt a lesson... she is still evil...but i liked the answer given back to her by bharti...

i totally agree with ..but i didnt like the way that bharti is giving looks to jayMi along with ansuba as if she is their owner.
ketki got her share frm bharti...gud job by bharti..at the same time i like one dialogue by ketki hear abt bharti.ketki said she bounded to hear servant orders...
ansuba ne bharti ko kuch jyaada hi diya hai..usne apna rang dikhana shuru kar di..y i am saying this is she behaved rudely with parul at pooja mandir.
wat she is expecting frm every one?? does she want everyone get together n throw bhoomi out and get her marry with kishan..kabhi nahi.. n more over bharti is with ansuba and never objected to the word of throwing bhoomi out .so making way to her.. ansuba started showing every one that bharti betr than bhoomi n be a gud fit for kishan.
bharti brought up in india so she knew all tradiyions..but even not knowing anything bhoomi is trying to do everything .. n the sanskaar she has been proved whn she didnt tell a word against vaishnav family whn kishan said i know nobody would said anything to u as my family members r gud..this is happened whn bhoomi went for a blanket..
one word strikes every time in my mind said by kishan..iss maasoom ladki ek n ek din ansuba ke dil jeey legi..this is the big hint that bhoomi vl win even if she fail in the beginning..