Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninag

I think I have a crush on tolu or molu not sure which! Anyway id rather watch them than the Modis!

yeah me too I love tolu he is cute 😳 & they r any day better than shravan & divya 😡 I'm looking forward to their wedding 😆
dhaakshu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I think I have a crush on tolu or molu not sure which! Anyway id rather watch them than the Modis!

The one getting married with Sona is Tolu 😆
He is Sahir I guess, cute 🥱
I wasn't actually sure which one, even she got confused and kidnapped
And their clothes are same
I do enjoy them a bit, but I hate it when I can't figure out which one's which
ninag thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naaz695

yeah I remember but that time she ran away she dint hear him this time its very clear...😃& now she knows that he genuinely loves her after all that hurting himself she knows that he truly loves her & its not just lust😳wat when did guata say that I missed it may be,.. is it shown ??😃

how could any woman not melt after hearing someone loves them so much. Dharam has demonstrated his love more than once to her and is handsome and rich...what more does a woman want!!!
Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

omg so romantic fast when he is cupping her face and she is smiling and yay Meera has started to like Dharam too even Tanya says this. Sooo sweet!!!! Love the way Meera is calling for Dharam while Gopi drags her off and Gopi is so dumb if Dharam tried to rape her why would she be calling for him??? If Gopi hadn't turned up who knows what would have happend!!!! At least they would have spent the night sleeping side by side on the floor together. I hate you Gopi Modi. 🤢

Since Tanya said it, it must be true. Cus Tanya never said Meera likes Dharam before.
I don't even want to comment on Gopi right now, I think I might lose my head. It's just so illogical the way her mind works. Alright she saw things and she thought the worst but which idiot starts bashing someone up like that without proof. Dharam looks half dead even 😆 She is not mahan in my eyes!
I bet Dheera would have fallen asleep in each other's arms 😳 Or liberas wish could have came true about the pythons if Gopi hadn't butted in 😆
ninag thumbnail

yeah me too I love tolu he is cute😳& they r any day better than shravan & divya😡I'm looking forward to their wedding😆

I'm starting to like vidya I like the way she defended Meera today...still think Shravan can't act and is shit though.
dhaakshu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

yeah me too I love tolu he is cute 😳 & they r any day better than shravan & divya 😡 I'm looking forward to their wedding 😆

You mean Vidya?
They're kind of boring
And Shravan barely gets dialogues
I heard that he's doing a movie
So they're keeping their story aside

I too have a crush on Tolu, but didn't want to hurt Molu 😆
He's cute too
Edited by dhaakshu - 9 years ago
Silvertarax thumbnail

yeah I remember but that time she ran away she dint hear him this time its very clear...😃 & now she knows that he genuinely loves her after all that hurting himself she knows that he truly loves her & its not just lust 😳 wat when did guata say that I missed it may be,.. is it shown ??😃

http://youtu.be/sABO6j4qGJA - Watch from 2:40.
It's not come up yet, it will come soon though.
Silvertarax thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhaakshu

Kal toh mera final exam bhi hai, iss Gopi ke chakkar mein kuch nahi pad payi 😭

Oh no go study now! Even I have exams in two weeks time and I feel like I've done nothing 😭 Good luck 👍🏼
ninag thumbnail

Originally posted by: xPalkix

Since Tanya said it, it must be true. Cus Tanya never said Meera likes Dharam before.
I don't even want to comment on Gopi right now, I think I might lose my head. It's just so illogical the way her mind works. Alright she saw things and she thought the worst but which idiot starts bashing someone up like that without proof. Dharam looks half dead even😆 She is not mahan in my eyes!
I bet Dheera would have fallen asleep in each other's arms😳Or liberas wish could have came true about the pythons if Gopi hadn't butted in😆

haha that made me laugh out loud. Yeah they could have been coiled like pythons and Gaura could have come back and seen them! 😲

As much as I hated Gopi, I hate her 10 times more now. She better start supporting Dheera to make up for this!!
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I'm starting to like vidya I like the way she defended Meera today...still think Shravan can't act and is shit though.

Hahaa sorry to say but I find vidya very boring same old boring bahu...🥱 Shravan ki toh baat bhi mat Karo I don't understand who casted him & on wat basis ??😆