Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Bang on Harini. I reckon that is exactly how Gopi's life was. I like you wish that either Koki or Ahem could see how this unpleasant mother and daughter duo treat Gopi.
wO too wish same for Rashi...want her to lose everything ...everyone's affection...be lonely miserable with no one to show any pity on her..
love Koki for drilling sense in gopi...oH!! when will gopi get over this Rashi obsession...?I am fed up of this ..
Well they do say that those who scream and holler get their dollar. đ Unlike in an accident situation when one must tend to the one that is silent and leave the screamer to scream.Originally posted by: Justlikethat1
I so much wished Xarina for Ahem to be there somewhere and listen to these two treat Gopi.. Alas the CVs are such cruel creatures. They never make it happenđĄđĄOne does not even have to be close to Gopi to see her being abused. It is so apparent to everyone around and yet, those idiots at MM who cannot see Rashi's face fall a bit always manage to oversee Gopi's tear stained cheeks and the guilt and fear in her eyes. Why? Is it because Gopi does not complain and crib?So does it mean that if one complains and cribs one gets better noticed than the rest. It is not like that in real you know. I remember being ignored royally for being a whiny kid. That is how it was done. We always knew never to whine or complain to get our way because it was never encouraged. Why are the Modis so much idiots?đĄđĄJigar was soppy faced again, giving into Rashi when she wanted to go with Urmi. They did not even raise a voice when Urmi accused his mother of ill treatment but subtly. 𤢠Nice son you know..đĄ
Well they do say that those who scream and holler get their dollar. đ Unlike in an accident situation when one must tend to the one that is silent and leave the screamer to scream.
I must admit that the Modis in their current guise have got to be the soppiest, blind and nothing between their ears family in the history of television. Even Sid from Ice Age would know that there is something amiss!!!!
Originally posted by: Justlikethat1
Sid looks like an intellectual when compared to the Modis. đ I think the Modis are like Dodos. Remember how they are shown self destructing themselves to extinction?đWhat gets on my nerves is the amount of C*** the take from Rashi and Urmi and stay silent. It is amazing that in the telly world, there is one serial where the Sasural does not call the shots at anytime and it is always the maaykađ˛ Unique concept I guess đ¤Ş