Originally posted by: vijayarvi
wow excellent..👏!shilpa and swasthi what a romantic ending ..😃!thankyou so much..!for the excellent story and the excellent ending..!you people always rocks👍🏼..!
Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed the SS.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Originally posted by: vijayarvi
wow excellent..👏!shilpa and swasthi what a romantic ending ..😃!thankyou so much..!for the excellent story and the excellent ending..!you people always rocks👍🏼..!
Originally posted by: Scarlet28
👍🏼Thank you Shilpa and Swasthi for this SS...very well written. I like the way you have plotted out your story...I wish CVs will pick up on your ideas. Like the way Kinjal and Rashi was exposed and warned by Ahem. I want Jigar to find out just like this. Excellent job ladies...look forward to your next collaboration. ⭐️
Originally posted by: luckylucky1
so nice nd thank you guys for pm
lovely loved the last part to this it was great thank u to bth of you for this nyc ss... n thaanx 4 the pm...
Originally posted by: snsaufan
that was a wonderful end to the SS 👏.
Loved how both Gopi and Ahem express loves for one another as well as Rashi being given a chance to correct herself in the absence of Gopi. ⭐️Swasthi and Shilpa, your collaborative wirrintg in this SS is brilliant, hope to read more from you soon. 😊
Originally posted by: angelirebelli
Well done ladies, it was beautiful... I loved every bit of the update.. ⭐️
Swasthi, Shilpaben ⭐️⭐️⭐️ 👏👏👏
Thank You both so much for this fantastic story, it was a beautiful ending to a beautiful SS 😊. I loved the whole update but what stood out for me was when Ahem took Gopi shopping 😍, this reminded me of the day-dream Gopi had in the initial days for the show where her and her Saathiya (Ahem) were at the market and he was showering her with love and gifts 😳.Sorry for commenting late but would just like to say Thank You once again for sharing your SS with us 😃