The holi pics I guess are just for backup if CVs decide to take any other route to reveal the truth. Haha they always keep backups that's why they forget so many things😆
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Neurobio and Chaucer, what a combo? The good thing is it will be over soon, only one exam left. Work hard and get that A+.
I like the scenario you just laid out. That will be awesome. Since the bijli wil be out for two weeks, they can celebrate two long suhaag weeks😍. It will be two years since their wedding in May. They deserve at least 2 weeks of fun.
😆 I know right? My minor is in English. Kyun? Mujhe bhi nahi patah! 🤣Rupal's bad news has me all twisted. If he doesn't remember, then I can't think of anything that will. Gaah, Jigar needs to tell him that he was dancing and show him the pictures soon! I can't bear to see Gopi all broken inside. 😭 She still had tears on her face when she told him not to wear the shirt--is he really that blind?
Originally posted by: -Vrinda-
i think gopi must give him loads of almonds😆
or he must have any scar on body which is visible to him properly
Ya u r right...😆but wat if he goes and shoes it to his mom ??😆
I have given up hope. Our Ahamji is so innocent, he will just show it to Gopi and ask - How did I get this? Can you put some cream on it so I have relief😡?
Oh, unless the scar is in a place that Ahamji will be too shy to show to Gopi🤣? That may make him think if he didn't do it, who did?
Sorry to be the bearer of bad news but my husband says that the bhang creates a type of black out where getting the memory back is just not possible. Although I hope that for the sake of entertainment they show him having flashes.
I mean for the sake of entertainment we have to put up with the buffalo..sorry I mean urmila...we put up with brain dead...hetal...and of course the evil witch rashi...So we have to get Ahem to remember and redo the act to forever seal the deal 😳I also want Gopi to loose her cool with Ahem and just blurt it out. This poor girl is at her wits end with all this BS going on around her and when Ahem tries to get close to her and hold her, she can loose her cool and tell him he is the reason and give him the reason and then let him redo the act..Whatever happens, I want two things to happen...1...I want an encore of their performance2...I want Ahem to tease Gopi saying...you gave me those scratch marks? Time for payback and he grabs her and starts to give her kisses all over her neck 😍 I wanna see only love between them no tensions 😭
I am just chilling for now. When it gets closer to the revelation I will be dancing and jumping up and down like a looney.