---Manish--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ShaunSA

Go Gopi! Knew you would take the blame. And hubby was watching and listening. He will be sharp enough and start questioning things at last!

Soon mango kalakari out. Then later cooker kand out!

Yeah.. Aham should do something now
---Manish--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhabu89

I agree with you Manish...kab tai? I am glad that Gopi handled the situation and took the blame to avoid a confrontation, but for how long is she going to do this? If left to Rashi, Gopi is always going to take the blame and look good in her brain dead MIL's eyes 😡

thts a million dollar question rupal...!! aakhir kab tak?
---Manish--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

well said manish

.gopi will be the one to take any blame to keep up family peace and dissolve the situation ... this is what she did

but ahem will surely question her😛

Munni.. aham will confront Gopi.. about it...

Gopi took the blame...

But my question is till on... how long..?? akkhir kab takk?
---Manish--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: gohem_ka

Go Gopi!😊
Ahem may try to ask Gopi. But she wont tell him. So I think he'll find it himself and resolve the problem to prove that his wife is innocent and Urmila is the thief.😛

me too think the same😊 aisa hi hone wala hai
Nihira-fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishmodh

thts a million dollar question rupal...!! aakhir kab tak?

ab gopi chup nahi rehne wali...rashi ke bure din shuru ho gaye.😃
---Manish--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nihira-fan

ab gopi chup nahi rehne wali...rashi ke bure din shuru ho gaye.😃

😊 i wish aisa hi ho... quite optimistic after watching new promo Nihira
Ip-AK4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hopi caught kanjal one time like this. She should have understand about mango juice on Mamie's sari now. She should tell rashi clearly to stop this.
Sujalal thumbnail
I think it will be her last take over
Scarlet28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Good post Manish...I wonder if CVs have a plan for Ahem to do something about this or just sweep it under the carpet like usual.😕
Nihira-fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishmodh

😊 i wish aisa hi ho... quite optimistic after watching new promo Nihira

i'm so looking forward to this new transformed gopi!😃