Tishuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wat has this pagli girl thought of??? N omg i feel ahems pain??
ashy924 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tishuu

Wat has this pagli girl thought of??? N omg i feel ahems pain??

lol😆 that is the million dollar question😉
Kavya.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
very good update...loved it
continue soon
ashy924 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PART 11:
Dhaval was talking to ahem. gopi didnt want to go ask her brother if he could give her a lift but she had to go home quickly as there were many things to do. so gopi nervously went to dhaval.
gopi: dhavab bhai, could you please drop me home now?
dhaval: now?? what about helping hetal and kokila aunty after everyone leaves.
gopi: i know bhai, but i really have to go as an emergency popped up...
ahem: emergency, what sort of emergency??
gopi: that is none of your business...(slightly glances at ahem)
dhaval: alright, if you say so
gopi went and greeted hetal and kokila. kokila asked gopi why she is leaving so early, gopi told them that an emergency has popped up and dhaval will drop her home. kinjal was listening to all this.
kinjal: its about time you leave, we will try not miss you too much (she lifted one eyebrow with a smirk on her face)
kokila: KINJAL!!!!
gopi: its ok aunty ji, im sure she will miss me as much as i will miss her
kinjal: hmm (turned around and left angrily)
dhaval invited ahem to come with him to drop gopi. ahem agreed to go. in the car there was an awkward silence and for them a 20 minute drive felt like 2 hour drive. gopi thanked dhaval and got out of the car. before she hopped out, she decided to take a last look at ahem as she didnt know when she would next see him. ahem could tell that gopi was looking at him but he didnt look back. as dhaval drove off, he could see ahem was really sad.
dhaval: ahem? is everything alright??
ahem: yeah, everything is fiine...i suppose
dhaval: ahem, is everything fine between you and gopi
ahem: yeah...why wouldnt it be??
dhaval: because over the past couple of weeks i can see that things have been pretty tense between you guys and i can also notice the difference in your personalities.
ahem didnt say anything, the sadness was just errupting in his heart. how could he let gopi go so easily? meanwhile gopi was on the computer and was checking flights for delhi. she looked and she looked until she found one available seat. she immediately booked the seat. that was one thing done, the second thing was to pack her bags. before she packed her bags, she called dhaval to see whether he could drop her off at the airport.
gopi: dhaval bhai, could you please drop me off at the airport at 6 in the morning please??
dhaval: airport...why? where are you going?
gopi: woh...im to delhi tomorrow
dhaval: but why?
gopi: woh kya hai... umm...i...um, i want to study further in delhi so i want to go check it out, and please dont tell anyone..
dhaval agreed to this, but ahem had already listened to the conversation as the phone was on loudspeaker and he was standing right next to dhaval. dhaval was so confused, he tought to himself, how could gopi all of a sudden just decide to go to delhi? there must be something wrong somewhere. on the other hand ahem knew exactly why gopi was leaving. ahem told dhaval that he too will also go with dhaval to drop gopi off.
at the shah residence, anita was fast asleep and gopi didnt want to wake her up. so gopi decided to write a note and left it on the table. gopi woke up at 3 in the morning, she packed any extras. while she was packing she found a photo oh her, rashi and jigar. they were eating ice creams and it was all over their faces. gopi became teary. but it was too late now, gopi could not back out now.
dhaval arrived at 6am, he helped her with her bags. when gopi went to the car, gopi saw ahem in the car. she was surprised to see him there. she entred into the car, but didnt say anything. eventually they had reached the airport. dhaval checed in, her bags were all set to go. it was the time where gopi went and hugged dhaval and thanked him for all his help. suddenly ahem spoke up.
ahem: gopi, you cant do this. you cant just sacrifice our love for anita...have you ever taken the to think about what would happen to me if you go?? please, gopi, please dont do this to me
gopi: (crying) sorry ahem, but i cant, please just let me go...
ahem: fine two people can play that game, if you can sacrifice your love for anita, i can sacrifice my life for you. that way you wont have to make anita happy.
gopi: ahem...ahem...wait, dont be so childish...ahem
ahem: gopi stop.
ahem went and took the gun off the security guard. gopi got really tensed and scared. then suddenly all you could hear was...
gopi: NAAHIN!!!!!!!!!
what has happened to ahem? is this the end of their love story?
thank you so much for your lovely comments, i no gopis plan wasnt exactly that great, but i hope you guys enjoyed it😊
-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Awww Aish your wonderful!👏

This is such an adorable FF!😉

Gopi's plan made me laugh!😆 She's so cute hehe! :P

And OMG Ahem just killed himself, well attempted suicide,all i can say is

"NAHIII" The irony!🤣

*EDITED*

Yay im first!🤣🥳
Edited by CHIKA784 - 13 years ago
Tishuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
she was goin to just walk away???????? - seriously????? omg i feel like punchin kinjal - where was ahem when kinjal was talking like tht????
honestly!!!! i hope ahem is fine!!!
Kavya.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
that was a very good update...
plz continue soon want to know what happened...

abhiyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG Just love this FF of yours...can't wait to see what happend to ahem..please update soon and pm me..
hana_y thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yaar it so beuttiful ahem cant shoot him if he did he must be fne come sone yaar cant wait to know next want to see them together
zulfy_135 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lokking forwrad to next update...u r getting evryone really tensed...i rreally hope that ahem doesnt shoot himself...pleasse😭