suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
After nafisa showed us what gopi was wearing well here goes

Gopi was late getting ready, kokila was getting angry everyone was waiting even rashi for a change was early as she had so much on her mind, Aham says to kokila mom i will get her n runs up the stairs, Aham way half up the stairs he looks up n Gopi is by the top step, he stops wow stunning he says, what a vision Gopi looked stunning in baby pink color what she was wearing was simple but it looked like a million dollars, she even wore silver sandals with a low heal, diamond necklace set wow Gopi who is coming down ji did you say something Aham shakes his head, Mrs modi u are late, ji Ahamji what did you say? Aham then repeats in hindi, she apologised both come down. kokila hetal look up n smile Gopi vahu have you seen the time? never mind Gopi vahu you look beautiful, hetal says kokila mera bacchi is always look beautiful n now even more her pia has given her a beautiful sari that matches gopi personality n beauty perfectly.
Kokila says ji mota bhabi, jigar looks at gopi bhabhi you look beautiful n bhai you have wonderful taste i shall have to come to you for tips, Aham shakes his head. Rashi looks at Gopi Gopi wow you look very nice, Aham jiju u have great taste then she leaves kokila shocked, n says Rashi this headache you have much have given you some sense this is the first time i agree with you 😆.
At the pandal all the ladies were looking at gopi wow Aham has great taste look at what gopi is wearing she looks more beautiful than yesterday Aham smirks.😳

rsk16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ahem sari better than the designer one .hope to see this scene tom. great os.
suk19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rsk16

ahem sari better than the designer one .hope to see this scene tom. great os.

its goiing to be but i dont want it torn i want Aham to keep an eye on his stunning wife urmila will want to do something i want aham to see what she does so in future he will be there to protect her
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i can see koki saying that to Rashi yesterday she said you must have ate something...😛, that's why your head is paining..😲 what could she have eaten? Well nice os, Suk...and thanks for mentioning my thread.
Nihira-fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
great OS!!! i wish it was a bit lengthier.
suk19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nihira-fan

great OS!!! i wish it was a bit lengthier.

apologies but have commitments as well 😊
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
beautiful OS!!
n even i feel gopi is going to look prettier in the baby pink sari than n the designer lehenga cz single colours suit gopi more..n baby pink is definitley her colour than anything else!!
so she'll deffa get more compliments from the women!!
sandyuk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Another lovely OS! I can't wait to see Gopi in the sari tomorrow 😃
vaishali667 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Another lovely OS! yaar
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Now u had increase my restless to watch todays epi.
I hope they will come along from Ahams car without any.