Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Malla and ARS running crime list
Hi Welcome Julia...in the forum or in my post .my name is simibrar...yah ahems story is moving slowly and smoothly...Originally posted by: juliaveth
Hi everyone! I'm Julia, this is my first time on here - We watch Saathiya over here in the UK and are equally obsessed with it!
I do agree with you about Kinjal's attitude, and I always find it dissapointing whenever i see her interactions with Gopi. I admire the way she has taken to her marriage with Dhaval and it's encouraging to know that she has never cried her eyes out since her marriage, and really seems to be giving it a go. She even seems to respect Dhaval!
But it is disheartening to see her lack of warmth or sincerity towards Gopi. One would think she could behave a little bit more sisterly with Gopi, and it's a wonder that she never joined forces with Rashi in the all the unscrupulous plots!
👏But all in loving the show so far, and so glad the Gohem storyline is moving smoothly and positively! We all melt over here when they're on!
Julia :-)
true and there is nothing wrong for kinjal to think this way ... she is in living in such a condition that one might feel this way ... also its kokila's fault she rushed into marrying after finding out the truth ... she didn't try to understand kinjal's point of view ... i dont like kinjal but at times i can understand her behaviorOriginally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
Kinjal was upset that she had to leave what she was about to do the modelling audition/assignment, and come to her parents house, and for what (according to her thinking) to clap hands and sing happy birthday, smile and say hello, carry drinks and snacks to Gopi's school friends.
She would rather be doing something else more constructive with her time, you know furthering her career and prospects.
Originally posted by: simibrar1990
i don,t like this kinjals attitude today ,why she hates to celebrate gopi,s birthday...she is same like rashi always jealous...but when she asked her mom gopi koi bachi toh nahi ..means gopi is not a child ..happy to see kokila ji warn kinjal...kinjal forget that only gopi helped her...when she was in the trouble ...kinjals attitude is like a ghamandi egoist women..😡.
post by ...simibrar...😊reply the post please if you like the postplease hit the like button thanks...😃