ROOHINA Thumbnail

Posted by: ROOHINA · 19 years ago

yar this soap.. so far.... so excellent!! every character plays with perfection... very impressive..... u can hate them, love them, admire them,

Expand ▼
dramaqueen7 Thumbnail

Posted by: dramaqueen7 · 19 years ago

if ur form another place please state thnxs

Expand ▼
Lima Thumbnail

Posted by: Lima · 19 years ago

hello there.....i will do it on regula basis....and dont worry Topranger is not going to stop posting the us videos..she will also do it.....as

Expand ▼
morgan-academy Thumbnail

Posted by: morgan-academy · 19 years ago

plez guys be TRUTHFUL

Expand ▼
cool_girl123 Thumbnail

Posted by: cool_girl123 · 19 years ago

Soooooo... will Kaveri become good again? I think she will remember her past about when she said " Oh, now that I'm good, there's no need...

Expand ▼
set_raj Thumbnail

Posted by: set_raj · 19 years ago

1)..One day Dheer n Aditi wer going on long drive,not saying a word. An earlier discussion has led to an argument, and neither wanted to concede...

Expand ▼
parm11 Thumbnail

Posted by: parm11 · 19 years ago

Well I know everybody in this forum is not from out side of India. There must be some India updaters, unless they are lazy to do so.

Expand ▼
mom22ds Thumbnail

Posted by: mom22ds · 19 years ago

I did not like it at all that they killed the character Karan from the serial without revealing about kaveri. i was waiting he will be caught

Expand ▼
allia Thumbnail

Posted by: allia · 19 years ago

weres today update any 1

Expand ▼
hitosponge Thumbnail

Posted by: hitosponge · 19 years ago

ok im ctaching up on saat phere so I was wonderiing if someone could help me with some of the questions that I have with Oct 16 episode; -

Expand ▼
cool_girl123 Thumbnail

Soooooo... will Kaveri become good again? I think she will remember her past about when she said " Oh, now that I'm good, there's no need...

Expand ▼
cool_girl123 Thumbnail

Soooooo... will Kaveri become good again? I think she will remember her past about when she said " Oh, now that I'm good, there's no need

Expand ▼
Angelic_A Thumbnail

Posted by: Angelic_A · 19 years ago

What going on in the show haven't watched it for weeks. can someone tell me please.

Expand ▼
* ~ Roshni ~ * Thumbnail

Posted by: * ~ Roshni ~ * · 19 years ago

Nivedita Bhattacharya Jiji Injured Actress Nivedita Bhattacharya's reel-life accident turns real Reena Thapar

Expand ▼
CarulinaTina Thumbnail

Posted by: CarulinaTina · 19 years ago

E-mail this article Rate this article Comment Print this article View Comments Back

Expand ▼
ramas Thumbnail

Posted by: ramas · 19 years ago

No updater on Tuesdays. So please wait for video and don't post requests. Edited by ramas - 2006-10-17T15:54:57Z

Expand ▼
CarulinaTina Thumbnail

Posted by: CarulinaTina · 19 years ago

Guys!!! I was just watching the video update of Betiyann in Zee, and guess what show they were watching on Tv??????? SP!!!! It was the episode

Expand ▼
Jaseeka Thumbnail

Posted by: Jaseeka · 19 years ago

Hey guys, I saw yesterday Kya Kehna. I noticed that Prity's bhabie in the movie was Jiji. I am not 100% sure but it seemed!!

Expand ▼
sylvie_2181 Thumbnail

Posted by: sylvie_2181 · 19 years ago

Guys, I am just wondering that someone so cunning like that don't mind woman what exactly is her true motive? I mean she is one of the rare ones

Expand ▼
007nikhil Thumbnail

Posted by: 007nikhil · 19 years ago

Saat Phere - great title Check this out...the creative writers a lacking creativity and the director needs to go back to school..... they are...

Expand ▼
realitybites Thumbnail

Posted by: realitybites · 19 years ago

16th October India Update-chills, thrills new twist!! Saloni Room As Karan is menacingly looking at the baby he feels someone is coming

Expand ▼
snowhitebeauty Thumbnail

Posted by: snowhitebeauty · 19 years ago

from which movie is the song of saath phere 16 episode.... like some song was there somthing roop sohana lagta hai... chand purana lagta hai.......

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 19 years ago

Mazhar back to Balaji! M azhar Sayed was once a part of the Balaji clan and after a gap of two years he's back in...

Expand ▼
ramas Thumbnail

Posted by: ramas · 19 years ago

Even though jiji is shwon to be psychologist. She has big problems with her brain. 1 She cant' she happiness in the family 2 She is

Expand ▼
vinay-s Thumbnail

Posted by: vinay-s · 19 years ago

Hi SP Video Uploaders, This is vinay and I usually watch video updates @ my work place during leisure time. Since this is a public place, it...

Expand ▼
Saira_92 Thumbnail

Posted by: Saira_92 · 19 years ago

Hi guys, I just wana know who u think is the most beautiful in saat phere. If u have more than 1 choice, just post the others name. ...

Expand ▼
madhuri82 Thumbnail

Posted by: madhuri82 · 19 years ago

I just came through this wonderful song "Pretty Boy" , i thought to share with you guys. U will really like it .

Expand ▼
rajjo131 Thumbnail

Posted by: rajjo131 · 19 years ago

I noticed a sling in Urvashi's hand yessterday. What happened to her hand?

Expand ▼
realitybites Thumbnail

13th October India Update-gripping! Lawn Tara and Bhabho go near Urvashi. Tara offers to call Dr but Urvashi refuses. Bhabho asks if she

Expand ▼
realitybites Thumbnail

12th October India Update-Fun filled Brijesh Living Room As Bhabho turns she sees Saloni with Durga Ma statue in her hands along with

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".