wednesday thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
guys i agree with you, but lets see this situation from nahars point of view.
what solid proof does saloni have that abhi is the culprit...so far, none. we know abhi is the culprit since we have seen and heard kakisa's side of the story. but nahar hasn't.
so how can nahar stand and watch while his wife accuses his sisters husband of being the rapist, when abhi himself did a huge favour of getting pia's life back on track by marrying her.
i guess in a way, nahar n brijesh feel in debt to abhi for marrying their pregnant sister while not knowing that abhi is the real culprit. 😕 😕
sweetbaby thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree with u wednesday.abhi did a good job by marriying their sister but don't we all think that nahar have some responsibility towards his wife too?/he should have atleast tried to listen to what saloni has to say.but he never did that.did he??
shijhu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
kaju kaju kyun dono ka divorce karane pe juti hai chill baby she cant just leave n go yeh to bhaagne wali baat hui she shud face it but she shud act in diff way like she can carry on with her search without telling anybody so dat way she can expose abhi n nobody will take her wrong
anupamas2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
But after finding the truth and exposing Abhi in front of everyone with proofs, she should just walk off and not forgive them so easily this time. Enough is enough. If I were Saloni I would have done just that.

On second thoughts, if Pia is happy with Abhi and is angry with Saloni, then Saloni should just leave the case. Let Pia suffer whatever happens. Abhi is a Psycho and he isn't going to remain so good throughout his life. He will get very possessive regarding Pia and then Pia will have to suffer. This is just my thoughts.
jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

haila.. now all the men in serials are having problems with their wives. sagar doesn't trust vidya, nahar doesn't trust saloni, shabd leaves mahi on the road.. erghh.. i don't like the way husbands in serials are being potrayed nowadays.😡😡

and coming to NS.. kajal, what you wrote is just so true!👏👏 saloni should leave nahar, he doesn't deserve her. maybe she & vidya should start the anti-slimeball husbands club. they both are really being hurt by their respective hubbies too much.😭

xmanisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

so true Kajal.
thats the same topic which i made.
it's very irritating to see Nahar behaving like this.
if i was Saloni, i would defenitly expose Abhi and go away.
leave Nahar, even Saloni's own parents don't believe her!
sorry to say but that's crap.

don't the makers have brains?
come on, i mean.. Saloni is no superwoman or what.

she goes to every other serial to help the other.
but in her own life, nobody trusts her.

it's really crap yaar.
i stopped watching the videos.
only read the updates.

if i don't had all my friends here, i would leave the whole forum.
it's because you guys that i'm still here.

warna it's all 🤬

and yes;
i don't blame the people that the TRPS are going downwards.

don't hope i offended someone; and if yes..: I'm sorry.

xManisha
Edited by xmanisha - 18 years ago
..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^^^woww look at u go....go manisha,, go manisha 😆
thts exactly how i feel..i am sick n tired of the same thing happening in every serial....sp used to be different...where the hubby n wife loved each other but now its gone to dogs 😡
i am fed up as well and dont watch it anymore...i just read the updates.....
thnx to everyone who agrees and posted 😳
aamir20 thumbnail
im filling bad for saloni she should to leave this house and not come forever.she always suffer because of her family how the all are forgate what she do for this family because of her they are stay in this house because of her tara is alive because of her brijesh and tara reunite im very angry with all them.
~Simz~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wednesday

guys i agree with you, but lets see this situation from nahars point of view.
what solid proof does saloni have that abhi is the culprit...so far, none. we know abhi is the culprit since we have seen and heard kakisa's side of the story. but nahar hasn't.
so how can nahar stand and watch while his wife accuses his sisters husband of being the rapist, when abhi himself did a huge favour of getting pia's life back on track by marrying her.
i guess in a way, nahar n brijesh feel in debt to abhi for marrying their pregnant sister while not knowing that abhi is the real culprit. 😕 😕

look how quickly he trusted Kakisa after she did so much evil. Saloni always did good for the family and he didn't trust her.

dshetty thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran20

look how quickly he trusted Kakisa after she did so much evil. Saloni always did good for the family and he didn't trust her.

u have a good point there Simran !! 😊