Update Dec 26 - Bhoomi’s Plan 1 fails

--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago
Bhoomi's plan to expose Shefali by making Arjun hear the tape fails.

Shefali gets ready, does her makeup, Yuv is there and tells her that her plan failed, Bhoomi did not leave but she apologized, Shefali tells him to have patience, otherwise she will not get Arjun and he will not get the properties and money.

Arjun is sitting in the hall, Shefali comes down and tells him that she is getting bored and wants to go out. Arjun agrees to take her out, Bhoomi comes down the stairs and see Arjun and Shefali ready to leave. Shefali turns around and gives Bhoomi a sly smile and they leave. Baisa also sees them leaving.

Baisa tells Bhoomi that she believes what Bhoomi said about Shefali, and now not only her ashirwad but will give all the support as well. Bhoomi tells Baisa that she needs to go see someone to get proof against Shefali, she calls up someone and tells them that she will meet them in 10 minutes.

Bhoomi goes in a taxi to an isolated place. She meets Yuv and asks him why he changed and sided with Shefali when he himself wanted to expose her. Yuv tells Bhoomi that Shefali will not let Bhoomi expose her, Bhoomi tells him she is prepared for the fight, Yuv tells her that she will have to fight him as well, as Shefali is to get Arjun and I am to get Goenka properties and money. Bhoomi tells him that she is not alone in her fight, Arjun and his love is with her and truth always prevails over lies and good over evil. She tells Yuv that the meeting today has not gone waste and leaves.

While walking back she thinks of the times Shefali has spent with Arjun, Arjun listening to the baby, Shefali sitting with Arjun for the pooja etc. She also remembers a romantic moment between her and Arjun where Arjun tells her that he loves her and will always support her. Back to the present, Bhoomi is walking and thinking that Arjun loves me and will support me in the fight against Shefali.

Bhoomi takes out the cassette from her purse and listens to the taped conversation between her and Yuv and says aloud that now when Arjun hears this Shefali will be exposed and her game finished.

Arjun is in the office, Bhoomi goes there and starts telling him all about Shefali and Yuv, she just keeps on blabbering, Yuv found out that Shefali was interested in you and he divorced her, she came back to HH to get you, and Khandelwal is also with Shefali and Yuv etc. etc. Arjun keeps on listening to Bhoomi without any reaction, when Bhoomi stops he tells her that he knows all this as Shefali told it to him herself and points towards Shefali who is sitting on the sofa behind them. Bhoomi is surprised.

Arjun tells Bhoomi that Yuv wanted to take revenge on all 3 of us and that is why he said different things to us. Shefali gave Yuv the money to that he keeps his lies to himself and does not upset the peace of our house. Shefali makes a worried face and tells Bhoomi that she was worried about Arjun and the house. Bhoomi tries to say something, but Arjun gets a little angry and tells her that enough is enough and he will not tolerate any more of this and Arjun leaves.

Shefali smiles and tells Bhoomi very good, I knew you would meet Yuv, but it is impossible for you to win, Arjun believes me, and I am enjoying this fight with you, especially when I know I will be the winner. Bhoomi tells her that ultimately truth wins.

Bhoomi tells everything to Baisa, who is surprised that Shefali is manipulating Arjun as well. Bhoomi thinks they have to find the proof, she thinks about the medicine bottle, and then remembers that Dr. Gyatri had said that Shefali could have had a mis-carriage. She tells Baisa that she feels that Dr. Gyatri is also siding with Shefali and they should try and make Dr. Gyatri tell the truth about Shefali.

Precap:
Bhoomi goes to see Dr. Gyatri, and wonders why Dr. has called her to the old clinic, when she sees a car approaching.

Edited by pinkykhan - 18 years ago

TiNa58 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Pinky..

Gosh, how long would they stretch this???!! It's high time the truth comes out..
Bookworm87 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update!im getting sick of this i wish everyone would find out 😡
--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I think stgs or someone mentioned that this track will go on for sometime, it will end after the baby is born, so lets see how many plans fail.

Any one notice that after the wedding Keshav and Vish are also missing.

QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think it will take a small leap of a few months.

It has to for the baby to be born.

Great update!

Esti aunty
Shirley thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx 4 da update pinky 😃