me too
me three..
basically she one's who dont get much attention are Sumedha, Harpreet, (while he was in) Poonam & Amanat..(he's okay-ish..) but Raja, Aneek, and now kinda Mussarat are all hyped and over-rated
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
me too
me three..
basically she one's who dont get much attention are Sumedha, Harpreet, (while he was in) Poonam & Amanat..(he's okay-ish..) but Raja, Aneek, and now kinda Mussarat are all hyped and over-rated
Originally posted by: piya_y116
i think Poonam and Amanat!! caz thier mentor doesn't scream his lungs out ot praise them unlike others
To me , Sumedha has her limits so i think she is ok where she is !
And Raja is totally OVERrated for me!
Aneek and Mussarat are in between
I agreed 200%.
Even though I want Aneek to win (or Sum), he is overhyped but NOT overrated. He is a great singer for sure. Raja is definately overrated, he is really good but his genre is limited. He's like Kailash kher who is a fantastic singer but he doesn't sing as much as Sonu or Shaan does he?
Underrated, Harpreet and Sumedha. I still can't get over how Vishal put Hapreet down at the last minute, it must have hindered his confidence before his last performance. And the same Vishal puts down my Sumi all the time. He's one khota sika!! đ Im waiting to see how the mentors esp. Bappi and VS react to Mauli's eviction over Sumedha's stay.
Reemz...I totally agree with u...This is gonna be interestingđ