Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Aneek is ok. there is nothing special about Aneek. Another Vinit.
Please do not compare them as same and they do have their own individual versatility and singing base.
Both are really good singers and has their own individuality.
Hi all,
no offense to any of Aneek's fans here. I'm just expressing my opinion, and am open to hear what u have to say as well, but plz be polite.
No matter how well Aneek have been singing, I've never liked him, neither will I be able to like him in future as well because the fact that he has already won SRGMP Bengal through public voting, keeps on bothering me n never makes me like him. (same goes with abhijit)
I like Amanat and I do know that he has already won Dubai SRGMP, but atleast he didn't win it through public voting. He won it through the judgement of music directors like BL and ID, which makes me like him more. Moreover, Amanat had to go through the selection process again to get selected by ID to participate in the world challenge. He didn't get a straight entry.
In short, Aneek bothers me a lot, even more than mauli. Two people I don't want to win this competetion at all are Mauli and Aneek and it's pissing me off big time to see them on the top 2 spot this week.
Just curious to know is there any1 like me or people will just go crazy defending Aneek.
peace
Before making such ludicrous posts, you should get your facts straight.
1 - He's already sung an A R Rahman composition, "Dil Se".
2 - He has a high range.
3 - Don't make ridiculous assertions about him as a person, you don't even know him for you to make any comment on his personality.
And for you information, Himesh never claimed that Raja is a better singer or better person than him, you just put that in his mouth.
ššš Well-said a406a4
I am sorry but we Malaysians are not agree with your comments.As you can see Raja has been forgoting his lyrics all the time.Anyway, we do respect Raja but he has not attracted us with his singing.We know music well and technically,Aneek has the singing quality and very consistent in any songs given. Aneek is giving his best and he deserve to be at top 2.Anyway,thanks for the comment and I am sure Aneek will do much better in every each round.
Originally posted by: jugalbaj
Let me give genuine comments about Aneek.He is good singer but with limits.He is limited to soft songs of sonu nigam.He cant sing high pitched songs.If he copies Sonu or Md.Rafi he will dissapear from singing becoz after Md Rafi many duplicates came and went.Let Aneek sing one or two Nusrat Fateh songs or AR Rehman songs to prove that he is a genuine singer.Like his mentor Himesh said that he should learn from Raja becoz Raja is fantabolous.Himesh also accepts that Aneek is no where near Raja as a person or as a singer.So Aneek its a long way to go for you.I hope all agree to my genuine view.
Yup!šš