19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: AznDesi

Missed you??? pfft i am here for Dear Biswita yaar! 😉

ahem...fine then...mein jee loongi!😭😆😆

chatbuster thumbnail
hey. congrats and all the best. am sure u'll make boti-boti outa all the questioners (inquisitioners?) 😊
wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatbuster

hey. congrats and all the best. am sure u'll make boti-boti outa all the questioners (inquisitioners?) 😊

haha...thx rahul...am not going to make boti-boti outta n e one i think ppl are actually afraid to ask me any questions....mera poora KS gang agaya hai yahan!😆

chatbuster thumbnail

Originally posted by: wite_rainbow

haha...thx rahul...am not going to make boti-boti outta n e one i think ppl are actually afraid to ask me any questions....mera poora KS gang agaya hai yahan!😆

looks like they're all good students. self-study. they dont need to ask the teacher anything, no?😛😆

wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatbuster

looks like they're all good students. self-study. they dont need to ask the teacher anything, no?😛😆

haha...me a teacher...wonder what subject!😉😆

lonely14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

haha...me a teacher...wonder what subject!😉😆

If you are the teacher, god save those poor innocent students.

dazzling star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
HI Wite rainbow,
I am visiting IF and after reading a few pages, i have noticed that you have your own gang of IF friends and what josh they emanate.
I have also noted that maybe you are from another forum,because I have been visiting Saragamapa for a while and do not recognize the names.
Anyhow, hurrah for you that in more than 1 day, this thread is over 29 pages, and Biswita has not yet been grilled.
You are having fun and that is what this thread is about, the bantering and teasing back and forth.

You were born in Jeddah.
Well, I passed through
Jeddah a few years back with my 3 sisters and mother to do the Umra.
What an experience it was!!!

I apologise for not recognizing that you are a girl, maybe, I did not read the posts properly

You are studying to become a lawyer. Best of luck!!

Dont try to do skydiving,
A tragic accident happened to a friend of my sister a while back.

It seems that all your If friends are young kids, makes me feel old, i have been around in this wonderful world of ours for quite a few more years than you all and when I read the teasing between your gang, I feel quite old.
I used to visit IF for a long time before I joined, I only joined after the grand finale of little champs.
I like to read all the various articles and have learnt quite a lot.also our close knit Sameer fans helps too.
Unfortunately, Hindi is not my first language, seems that you know Hindi very well.
I feel that your friends are grilling you warmly in their own way, I dont think that I have all that sense of humor to read between the lines, I had quite a few laughs.
anyhow, here are some more questions.

1)Have you ever visited India?
2)Which other countries have you visited?
3)If you could visit 1 country tomorrow, which one would you visit'
4)Which Kishore da's song do you like the best?
5)Do you like Qwalis?
6)Sameer sang a song sung by the great Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. What is the name of the song? What were your feelings when he sung it?
7)Which song did Sameer get the lowest grade?
8)Question I asked- this is before public voting, not the mixup with Vinit, is one time when he was in danger of being eliminated by the judges.Think back, it was the time he was scolded by Abhijeet.
9)Who were your other favorites on Lil Champs?
10)If public voting was not introduced and a few outside judges were invited to finally choose a winner,
who do you think would have won?
11)If Diwakar was not brought back, do you think that the outcome would have been different?
12)What did you like and not like about the grand finale?

13)If you had to choose between Benares and Delhi, which performance did you prefer?
14)Who was the fairest judge? I mean to judge a performance for what it really was.
15)Of all 3 judges, who do you think liked Sameer the best?

16)Who did you think was the most biased judge?
17)What was your honest impression of the last show at Zee studio?
18)How did you feel when you realized that Sameer will not win at the grand finale?
19)At that time, did you think that Diwakar will win?
20)Do you believe in destiny? Do you think that we make our own destinies, or are there many things that we have no control over.

That is all for now, have to return to work tomorrow, so shall visit tomorrow night.

Have fun!!! Salizah

wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: lonely14

If you are the teacher, god save those poor innocent students.

haha like rahul said..."self-study"😆

hmm...i can imagine myself teaching organic chemistry...its way ahem implying than one thinks😆...anatomy would be fun too!😆

lonely14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

haha like rahul said..."self-study"😆

hmm...i can imagine myself teaching organic chemistry...its way ahem implying than one thinks😆...anatomy would be fun too!😆

Lol MB, tumhara kuch nahi ho sakta!!!!!

chatbuster thumbnail

Originally posted by: lonely14

Lol MB, tumhara kuch nahi ho sakta!!!!!

aur hona bhee kyoon chahiye?😛😆