hey-if u werent mean to me, u would be on my list...ur on my special list...its called "ppl who i like sometimes and dislike someties"😉
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
hey-if u werent mean to me, u would be on my list...ur on my special list...its called "ppl who i like sometimes and dislike someties"😉
im here and don't worry i will make sure your motw goes past 35 pages with all my questions
wow...you only spend half an hour on hw
i dont have a lot of h/w other than studying...
but if its like finsihing a project or something...im a creative/deecorative/artistic person....so i make little colorful things..like a scrapbook with stickers and blah or posters hehe
not that many questions😕
Originally posted by: sweet16_aragon
wow 👏 congrats snow!...i am so happy another sameer fan on the hot sseat! cool!!
thanks for adding me in ur fAV members list 😳 🤗
here are some questions from me 😈
1)your fav color? -blue
2)who is the most annoying member?(besides smart desi kid 😉 😆 ) -do i have to answer this haha? i think that shubha person who is new..he/she keeps on sayin sameer sucks in every post and thats so annoying!🤢
3)how did u feel when sameer got in 3rd place? 😭 -sad and mad!! he should be #1 or #2!! but anyways...to us sameer fans, he is #1!!!👏
4)what will u do if ur fav doesn't win again in c 2007? -what can i do?? my favs never ever win😭 i will add that person to my winners sig😉 and support him/her
5)your fav book? - i read but i dont have a favortie book
6)fav subject? -math/science
7)the most embarrassing momemt of ur life? 😈 -sry cant say😉 right now i donteven know😆
8)what is ur name? 😕 -Krishna...call me snowflake though
9)where do u live? - PA
10)if u have to pick between sharib and sameer. who would u pick and why? 😈 Sharib- i dont know, im a bigger fan of him i gues...😕
11)howz ur realtion wid ur sister?if any - i dot have any sisters....i guess Kusum di maybe...eh...👍🏼 she is nice, and a sameer fan like me and she supports me...we're close😆
12)what is ur fav song? -too many, dont know....but i like new songs and new hits...i guess 2000 and up maybe...
13)which mentor was ur fav in c2005? - i didnt reallly know them well since i started watching the show from 8 contestnats left...i guess HR becuz i thought no offencd bur ID cheated and it was unfair when he did the walkout thing...😕
thats it for now...more are coming 😈 😆
ENJOY 😉
ok i enjoyed....but easy onez please!!
Originally posted by: adi_0112
o i thought it meant like imaginary...they r the best👍🏼 and it would be impossible to forget them and not cound them as "real" friends or family
o ur 23 too? -well sry😭😭😭 but eh..
Oye maths expert- rnt u 13+ ?? Then 13+11 = ????
I am almost 25 !! But i thought u completed 13 years earlier in January this year.