ritzbitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T

Great but why single her out. Lets do one thing. Lets make this for everyone. Every member. And yes we too fall in that catagory. Then I tell you this section will ROCK again.....

bhaskar, i would love to convey her if she is here.. i always like to deal face to face...i am new to this forum and so is she ..so we should start on a good note.. as far as you , priya i have yet to interact with you...but so far in this thread i didnt find any wrong in you comments...or else i would have said straight away.. i found Ms bholi bhali's remarks offbeat so i directly came to her.. no offense to that...i hope you guyz take in high spirits😊

apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s.priya

Who is your younger brother 😉

Do I need to answer that? 😉

kabhi_21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shadyhtown

Okay I've realized that my article isn't going to come back on. I got myself to post something fun after a whole 4 days, and it disappears. I think it's best that I don't post anything for the next 4 months.

This is for my friends. Don't be worried if you don't see me on here any more. My MSN e-mail is in my profile, and so is my Yahoo ID. I'll still be available on IMs.

And don't hold this against the Dev Team. I hope you all can coexist peacefully in this forum and have a bright future.

greatmaratha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: apparaohoare

Do I need to answer that? 😉

OH OH!!!! Classified information 😛

Koi baath nahi, humko aap PM mein batha do 😃
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ritzbitz

bhaskar, i would love to convey her if she is here.. i always like to deal face to face...i am new to this forum and so is she ..so we should start on a good note.. as far as you , priya i have yet to interact with you...but so far in this thread i didnt find any wrong in you comments...or else i would have said straight away.. i found Ms bholi bhali's remarks offbeat so i directly came to her.. no offense to that...i hope you guyz take in high spirits😊

Bhabhiji hope I can call you the same.......😛

You are new then why did you fill that old members questionair. Not fair. You deprive us of giving you task 😭

Okay why don't you send her a PM. She is just now here in this section possibly. And maybe as Vijay said we may be closing the topic soon.

advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

..PM??????? 😆

ritzbitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shadyhtown

Okay I've realized that my article isn't going to come back on. I got myself to post something fun after a whole 4 days, and it disappears. I think it's best that I don't post anything for the next 4 months.

This is for my friends. Don't be worried if you don't see me on here any more. My MSN e-mail is in my profile, and so is my Yahoo ID. I'll still be available on IMs.

And don't hold this against the Dev Team. I hope you all can coexist peacefully in this forum and have a bright future.

hey please... u were the means that i got hooked to this section....please dont get disheartened...u can rebounce back buddy.......u have fans like me waiting for your oneliners /articles... dont let ur creativity die..😊

greatmaratha thumbnail

bhaskar, i would love to convey her if she is here.. i always like to deal face to face...i am new to this forum and so is she ..so we should start on a good note..

as far as you , priya i have yet to interact with you...but so far in this thread i didnt find any wrong in you comments...or else i would have said straight away.. i found Ms bholi bhali's remarks offbeat so i directly came to her.. no offense to that...i hope you guyz take in high spirits😊

Certainly Ritzbitz ji, we would take all your comments in the RIGHT and high spirits as always.....

Just one request, as you rightly said, you havent interacted with her much, so it would be better if you would use the PM to interact with her and give her your feedback. Sometimes taking issues offline onto PMs always helps find a easier and amicable solution to issues.

Hope you do not mind my request to you. I am not sure how senior you are, hence hope you do not mind this post.

apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Pick the top two punching bags of the forum. I am one, the second one is my brother. 😆

greatmaratha thumbnail

hey please... u were the means that i got hooked to this section....please dont get disheartened...u can rebounce back buddy.......u have fans like me waiting for your oneliners /articles... dont let ur creativity die..😊

I support you whole heartedly there!!! I am a great fan of his creativity skills and am disappointed to read this post of his.... To date, its been his least creative post.

😭