Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Bangboy, if I accept ur logic that Joyeeta has the "homeground advantage", then even banjo has that. Just because she is partnered with sharib, we don't say that but for somebody else, it is acceptable.
Saptak is a good singer, joyeeta is not as good( but today she was far better)then which jodi except for hrishi-praj is 100% good ??
So now if sharib-banjo gets a lot of votes from assam- would you say they won because banjo is from assam? 😡 😡 😡
Please refrain from bringing in regionalism.
Did u see how pathetic it was irfan and sinchan having to go to ahmedabad to literally beg for votes.. is this music?
all these contests are more of making money by cheating people in the name of reality show than of music talent hunt. The producers need add some emotional flavours to make more money. As I predicted before, the organizer needs Sharib-bon, twinkle-Vish, Sinchan-Irfan and Prajakta-Hrishi to be the last four to get more vote. The use of veto in the last episode is a clear indication. Another veto within next 2 weeks is on the card. and that veto will be utilised when one of these 4 pairs will be in the verge of elimination. It is good for the organisers that Saptak-joyeeta pair is getting some votes (That is an additional prifit 😉😉). But this jodi would not continue long, otherwise the producers will be in a soup; because they cannot affort fractional voting from eastern india for two pairs.
Not trying to blame any contestant or supporter, just an analysia
I think I believe you.
Infact I am having serious doubt on ZEE TV. In the name of music they are duping millions of people and the contestants. A hype is created , people go emotional and more votes pour in.So that does Zee TV gain from this.. I am sure a fair chunk of the money earned thro the SMS.
Originally posted by: musicbug
all these contests are more of making money by cheating people in the name of reality show than of music talent hunt. The producers need add some emotional flavours to make more money. As I predicted before, the organizer needs Sharib-bon, twinkle-Vish, Sinchan-Irfan and Prajakta-Hrishi to be the last four to get more vote. The use of veto in the last episode is a clear indication. Another veto within next 2 weeks is on the card. and that veto will be utilised when one of these 4 pairs will be in the verge of elimination. It is good for the organisers that Saptak-joyeeta pair is getting some votes (That is an additional prifit 😉😉). But this jodi would not continue long, otherwise the producers will be in a soup; because they cannot affort fractional voting from eastern india for two pairs.
Not trying to blame any contestant or supporter, just an analysia
I think I believe you.
Infact I am having serious doubt on ZEE TV. In the name of music they are duping millions of people and the contestants. A hype is created , people go emotional and more votes pour in.So that does Zee TV gain from this.. I am sure a fair chunk of the money earned thro the SMS.]
Not only Zee Tv, any channel in India. Have you ever heard of mobile singer? Mobile singer had to call the channel number and sing, Bappida judged and within a month a music album is out in the market. This happens only in India.
Originally posted by: radz_2cool
Plzz z no fighting here guys. I don't think Joyeetha will win the contest though. If u fight again I have to close the topic so don't fight 😊
With you're due permission radz, please don't be too cool take some positive action and close this thread……for good….