seema_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
arre yaar yeh dollydi, Iron aur rage kahan par hai??
seema_17 thumbnail
wow... u guys r sooo into shoes 😛
seema_17 thumbnail

I have noo idea, see if hez online, and then PM him 😊

Swar_Raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well because of BB i like light as easy to run and because i go to figure skate..they are heavy enough so no heavy snickers for me

not sure who all others are...have only seen you two here
Swar_Raj thumbnail
seema what do you do...if you donot mind
seema_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swar_Raj

well because of BB i like light as easy to run and because i go to figure skate..they are heavy enough so no heavy snickers for me

not sure who all others are...have only seen you two here

ours was a big group, with simi di, piya di, michelle, swastika, Iron da, Rage, Abhi....

but we r getting smaller in numbers 😭

Swar_Raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinitlover619

haha..ya i love shoes.. 😆 😆

me too..can never get enough..

seema_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swar_Raj

seema what do you do...if you donot mind