I am from the North Belt and since DAY1 when the 12 were selected.. we picked up Debu amongst all and started supporting him..We found him the most deserving..
We are Indians...and we all are United.
God Bless Debu..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: jay_delhi_guy
Very well said Mr. Baruah..
I am from the North Belt and since DAY1 when the 12 were selected.. we picked up Debu amongst all and started supporting him..We found him the most deserving..
We are Indians...and we all are United.
God Bless Debu..
Please stop saying this Cliche phrase "GOD BLESS YOU", at the rate everyone keeps saying it on TV, Off TV, online,offline....GOD will get tired blessing people.
Originally posted by: aashiq2005
Please stop saying this Cliche phrase "GOD BLESS YOU", at the rate everyone keeps saying it on TV, Off TV, online,offline....GOD will get tired blessing people.
😆😆
ok lets talk lil about regionalism....Assam is definitely a part of india, ofcourse, no doubt abt it....who said its not? as hyd is a part of india, lucnow, n mumbai r too parts of india...but Assmam ppl too should think that all the participants are indians..i am just wondering wat wud have happnd if, thr is no singer from assam, they wud have extended the same support to the singer they like? even if he is not from assam! we definitely wudnt have recieved the same number of votes...
if it comes to me, i will never vote for a contestant who is not good, even if he is from my region.(i am not saying debo is not good...tats not my point at all.) i will wholeheartedly support othr contestant whom i think is well desreved, he may b from nywhr in india..
it just needs unbaised thinking. thats all. we indians r emotional, we give in to wat our heart says..thats the main problem. ID said in one of the episodes, that we should vote thinking with heart, but not with minds. if we think with heart do we ever arrive at correct decision? just my thots...its ok no1 agrees! 😊
yaar, y dont u petition the US govt also n have George Bush step down. After all, he got votes from all his "Red" States, enuff to make him win. So unfair to have folks from your states voting 4 u, while ur opponent is not able to inspire even his own crowd to support him.
Now given the understanding u exhibit, i can understand if u dont know who George Bush is, but u do know who Man Mohan Singh is, yes?
Now, do you think Man Mohan Singh would have won if he ran for elections last time from the South or anywhere else 4 that matter. Any character in this forum care to answer that honestly? ANY OF HEMA'S SUPPORTERS? ANY OF VINIT's. I have had it with all the hypocrisy around. I FIND MOST OF THE PEOPLE ESPOUSING EITHER AS THE GREATEST THING EVER AS BELONGING PRIMARILY TO THEIR RESPECTIVE REGION. Sure there r exceptions but not too many. Bunch of hypocrites! Aise chatee peeth ke bakwas karte hain as if they have the final book on truth.
Everyone votes 4 their "own" by and large. That is reality n there is nothing wrong with it. It's one of the basic tenets of democracy, electing people who'll represent you. As a Punjabi, i am not ashamed to say i do not see Deve Gowda representing me or for that matter some criminal from UP who'll be ready to fire up unions and kill factory bosses (I HAVE SEEN THAT!). You r of course free to vote 4 whoever catches ur fancy.
Originally posted by: qwertyasdfgh
She was trying to say dont consider statistically skewed data.. if the votes from NE which is not cos they like the singer or his music but just cos he is from that region.. doesnt make much sense.. the largest vote getter from most of india should win and the least should get out.. nothin to do with most votes then.. thats the true voice of india somewhat....
Originally posted by: chatboss
if u look at the performancewise, it is Hemu first,vinit second and Debo third .....everyone knew it. But with this kind of dirty politics, talent search became a egoistic mentor's game and finally very bad turn as money making mecine of zee. so i stopped even watching it from the time of Hemu's exit.
"everyone knew it" - WRONG. But then i wldnt ever think that guys like u cld have the foggiest notion as to how far u are.
ARE YOU SOME KIND OF TALENT SCOUT? music is not maths where there is just one answer. And even if it was maths, i am sure u wouldnt even begin to know how to compute. Music is subjective. Stop spouting nonsense u hear and passing it off as ur own creation.
She was trying to say dont consider statistically skewed data.. if the votes from NE which is not cos they like the singer or his music but just cos he is from that region.. doesnt make much sense.. the largest vote getter from most of india should win and the least should get out.. nothin to do with most votes then.. thats the true voice of india somewhat....
spouting the same nonsense???? kabhee nahin seehoge, right?
oh you stopped watching so early!! 😆 😆 😆
RIGHT! I guess u're one of those rare hemu fans who's not from the south, right?