tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ankit_nyc

😛 Pata hein tumhe my aunt uses the same kind of eggplant and spices at her home to make bhartha that my mom uses at our home and yet my mom's bhartha comes out way better.........go figure.......😛 we may use the same fonts but kasam sein yours leave a more lasting impression then mine do.....😳

😆 now you're just teasing! 😆

we all write whatever's in our hearts (some a little more freely than others 😆) we're all keeping the forum alive and running 😃
ankit_nyc thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

😆 now you're just teasing! 😆

we all write whatever's in our hearts (some a little more freely than others 😆) we're all keeping the forum alive and running 😃

😛 acha suno, aaj bata hi do......the secret behind your ID.........why tulip out of all the flowers to choose from, why tulip? and why baby? why not tulipadult? or tulip teenager? why tulipbaby?😊
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ankit you are making me laugh with your post to Tulip...
I agree with you both all languages are beautiful...
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Ankit you are making me laugh with your post to Tulip...

I agree with you both all languages are beautiful...

😃 arey Varsha ji You for sure know the secret behind Tulip's name..........share karone chalo.....the whole ID is very cleverly designed.........for example tulipbaby, you would think would be someone in their teenage years but then the 53 makes you think it's someone who is more mature......I can't figure it out at all.......😊
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
oh goodness! 🤣 i think you've asked me all this before! 😆
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

oh goodness! 🤣 i think you've asked me all this before! 😆

😛 I just asked you bout 53.......and you told me it was because the boy you liked in high school played in the basketball team and wore a number 53 jersey........but you never did say anything about the tulipbaby part of the name......😛
tulipbaby53 thumbnail

😛 I just asked you bout 53.......and you told me it was because the boy you liked in high school played in the basketball team and wore a number 53 jersey........but you never did say anything about the tulipbaby part of the name......😛

when did i say all that you liar?! i just said the 53 was just at random! 😆 tulipbaby...it has a nice ring, right? 😃 that's why i picked it, and i wanted a number too, so it was 53 😆
494192 thumbnail
OH HEYY. :P I think i should hand over the 'pimp' title to ankit. 🤣
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

😃 arey Varsha ji You for sure know the secret behind Tulip's name..........share karone chalo.....the whole ID is very cleverly designed.........for example tulipbaby, you would think would be someone in their teenage years but then the 53 makes you think it's someone who is more mature......I can't figure it out at all.......😊

Tulip and I have two things in common...One thing few may know and other is I love Tulips too 😃 No clue where 53 comes from...Don't go by that number as that would make me 23 😆 and her 53 yrs young 😳😆
tulipbaby53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PimpJuice

OH HEYY. :P I think i should hand over the 'pimp' title to ankit. 🤣

🤣 good one!