SPOILER..Elimination..MADNESS ON SRGMP..PHOTOS

amukta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

SNITI.....WE WILL MISS YOU DEAR

It looks like from this update that Sniti is eliminated.This is really sad.But she has won the hearts of so many people and she will make a mark for herself.She is a winner and her voice will haunt all her lovers.God BLESS you SNITI.

...................................................................................................................................................................................

Utter madness on SRGMP today! Bappida was our guest and it was all about rambha-ho, jai-ho and disc-ho!

Bappi Da's heart of Gold!

Bappi Da is clearly a man with a heart of gold. As a guest judge on the sets of Zee TV's Hero Honda Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstar this Saturday, the composer & singer from the Golden Era of the 70's, gave away 'Gold Chains' to all the Top 6 contestants in the show. This came as a total surprise to Abhilasha, Ranjeet, Kamal, Bisakh, Sugandha and Ali Sher who were already thrilled after receiving a lakh each from Superstar Hrithik Roshan in the last week's episode. They were overjoyed with the gold chains by the music genius himself who's known for his love for gold jewelery!

"Bappi Da was so very impressed with the pool of talent that he saw that he could not stop himself from giving away gold chains to all the contestants" reveals a source from the sets.

Bappi Da's fan base will love the energetic performances by not only the contestants who crooned to his super hit numbers like, "Jawani Jaane man" and "Disco Dancer" but also the mentors who went wild singing Bappi Da's songs. It's an episode that has complete entertainment every minute and viewers will not be able to take a break for sure."

Bisakh Jyoti, a participant from Kolkata says, "Bappi Da's compositions are a class apart. He simply loved my rendition on Pug Ghungroo.. and rewarded me with a gold chain.. I'm going to cherish these moments all my life..." And echoing Bisakh's thoughts, mentor Daler Mehndi said, "Bappi da ne hamare show mein chaar chand laga diya...."

Hope this gives more impetus to the Top 6 contestants to take their performance level to the next level!

Shwetha Pandit and Shekar

All of them having Masti

Hyper Vishal....not on srgmp sets

WATCH THE NEW LINK

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xfoeqe_sur-ka-mahasangram_shortfilms#from=embed

Edited by amukta - 14 years ago

amukta thumbnail
I wonder where Sajid disappeared?This is going to be one mad,crazy episode🥱..all madness and no singing ...by the time Bappida walk with his kilos of gold on him its going to take a yug.I hope we can get an ounce of gold for going through the torture...what say....

Don't miss peti baba thums up....he looks quite a Sadhoo

Come hail, storm or sunny weather, the show must go on

A true performer has a never say die attitude and zest for his art! This is exactly the mindset of young & talented Ranjeet Rajwada of Zee TV's Hero Honda Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstar. The fact that the young lad has a history of asthma related health problems came as a surprise to the production team. "He was looking very pale since the morning of the shoot" said a fellow mate. The audiences were shocked to see Ranjeet just drop to the floor with a thud at the end of Bishakh's performance. A flurry of activity erupted around him with several people trying to revive him as still several others crowded around worrying if he was fine. Many attempts to revive him proved to be futile as he did not regain consciousness and the doctor had to be called immediately on the floor.

Lucky for him, the team has a local doctor on the sets for such emergencies and he arrived promptly to provide the necessary assistance that ensured that all was well with Ranjeet. After much worry amongst the contestants & mentors, Ranjeet finally regained consciousness with some medication. And he immediately started insisting that he be allowed to perform since he had missed his turn. "Gaana mera zindagi hai toh main ye chodke nahi jaa sakta" he said to the mentors who warned him against performing in his delicate health condition. "Aap sabhi mentors se hi toh seekha hai ki jab kaam ki bata hai toh kaam karni padti hai" said Ranjeet as he went ahead with his performance of 'Main hawa, kahan watan mera' - a rendition that he pulled off with panache! Now this is what we call true dedication to his art! Wah Ranjeet, aapne toh kamaal hi kar diya!

Through his sheer determination and supreme talent, he is proving to be a tough contender for the title of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstar with a passion that outshines all else! Tune in to Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstar only on Zee TV this Friday at 9.30 PM to catch Ranjeet Rajwada as he continues to dazzle the mentors and audience through his performances week after week.
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
No wonder in all the hullabaloo and noise and smoke, Ranjeet fainted.
But they seem to be having a lot of fun.
amukta thumbnail
Post is updated and it is very sad to see Sniti out.
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Yes personally it is a big loss n good bye. Miss u Sniti ji. But your future will be ever so bright. Public voting is always one sided. Hope this is not the end of classical singers. But we will always support you.
Edited by Summer3 - 14 years ago
-Aaliyah- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG awwww Sniti I'll miss your extremely unique singing a LOT! =(
music-a-muse thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amukta

All of them having Masti

who are the guys between sniti and ranjeet and ranjeet and abhilasha?

From top 7 they multiplied to top 9?????
Edited by musicmuse - 14 years ago
amukta thumbnail
Even I was wondering who those guys were?It looks like Daler was on the sets on Sat..and gave gold chain to all of them.
Probably SheW*Ha was on Friday
-Aaliyah- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It'll be nice to hear Ranjeet sing a different song =)
amukta thumbnail
Ranjeet can,t sing a different song and I think it is high time he leaves as it so unfair for all the contestants.He is excellent in Ghazals but this is not a competition for Ghazals IMHO.it would be great if he can exit gracefully..but that wont happen.He is good kid but if he gets votes no one can find fault with him.😉
We have to bear and grin and accept whatever the outcome is and lump the bitter pill of injustice😲