Poll
Why do you think Sharib was eliminated?
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Originally posted by: riddler100
I have another option - negative points due to their mentors. JL had started cribbing a lot lately in the past few rounds and that may have adversely affected Swananda and Sharib.
Because SRGMP is not a MUSICAL show anymore. Gajraj is doing Tandaav.
I hardly see any kind of maturity when you make that statement. Put yourself in Rajeev's shoes and then lemme see if someone makes that statement for you.
Give the guy his dues for having made it this far.Mind you, he has already sung in Adesh's movie and if you make such a statement, it does reflect on Adesh too and all the judges who had initially selected Rajeev (specially Shiv-Hari..I still remember Shivji making the remark that Rajiv sounds like the free flowing Jharna in the Chamba hills).
Cant understand how and why people become so critical of these young aspirants who have done no harm to anyone but just following their dreams.
Is it a crime to dream??
Is it a crime to be born in a lower class family and not being as affluent as you are??
Is it a crime to be a humble cook on a road side ??
Is it a crime to have the natural singing talent ??
If yes, I quit on behalf of Rajiv, Gajendra,Zee and Judges who selected and brought Rajiv till where he is now.
If not, then please stop taking a dig at him and give the guy his dues.
Well, His voice might resemble the flow of Ganga, Jamuna, Saraswati and what not, but it is time to build a dam on it. He is a good singer, but not at the expense of the likes of Swananda, Sharib and Raktima.
Not it is not a crime to dream or aspire, but that dream has turned into nightmares for other more deserving and better singers. His road to SRGMP final 10 can be recounted to his grandchildren and be an inspiration to many others like us, but that shouldn't make Sharib a victim.
He is the weakest link, there is only so much we could live in denial.
Rajeev may be good but Sharib was ofcourse better than him.
I havent missed any episod of SRGMP and i can say that i have list of songs sung by Sharib which touched everyones heart.
1. Laagi tujhse man ki lagan
2. Tadap Tadap
3. Aashique banaya ... and so on....
but unfortunatly can anyone name any such performance frm Rajeev --- Dhoondhte Rah jaaoge. 😆 😆 😆
sharib is/was far better then other contensents...
and i knew one day that boy is going to Rock this nation...
👏👏👏 Just one request, please don't insult Sharib by comparing him with Rajeev, or Paresh or the other Besura crows.