🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
The members whom you will always miss: *sunita*, akanna, ajnu, summer, rafifanno1, dabulls
Thank you so much!! I am so overwhelmed about all your nice words about me... I am trying to catch up with the posts now; dont know how many pages I can cover, but I will try my best... My work has been keeping me MIA for a while... Hoping to post some Qs too... 😃
Described about some of the members of here:
akanna: a very sweet person. she is one of the very few members the king is always in touch.It's very touching... Thank you... You are one of the few people here who sees me like that, as some others think about me differently!!! 😆
1. Five IDs on this section that you like or that spark your interest. Explain why.
1. akanna : as in south indian languages akka means elder sis n anna means elder bro. the king was confused as to whether she was a guy or gal.In fact I didnt know there was a confusion like that until all the gender questions came up!! LOL... I didnt even think in that angle when I chose that name as my ID... 😳 😆12. If this was shaadi.com, and you were looking for a bride, which member would you pick and why? 😉 And because I am no one to stop anyone from practicing anything, male or female members are applicable. 😆
it will definitely b woh ajnabee. as life will be interesting everyday. there will b 3 fractures a week n 6 fights a day.😉 a few dates squeezed in between.I really liked this answer!!! Ajnu's habanero question and an equally mirchi answer!! 👏 😆20. List qualities that you admire in some of the members here in the section.
Akanna: her down to earth nature which makes her very likeable.Thank you so much. Again, you are one of the few on this forum who has seen me in that manner... It takes a humble person to recognize another human being... You are very humble and so you look at everyone from the earth level rather than looking down at others with sky-high arrogance... A very rare quality in people these days, and I respect those who possess it... 👏 😃
1. If you were stuck on a deserted island with one member, who would that member be and why?
who else apart from u. why? bcoz v r like 2 faces of the same coin. cannot see each other on various issues but still stick 2gether.LOL, I am imagining Ajnu's face when she read this.... I am sure this wasnt the answer she was hoping for or wanted to see.... LOL... 😆6. Which actor/actresses do the section's members remind you of? Give a brief explanation as to why you think that.
akanna : rani mukherjee. akanna has the gal next door image here.Thank you! I never used to care about Rani before until Bruno convinced me! Then I watched Rani's movies and found out that she is very natural looking in the movies and started to like her a lot...
Originally posted by: mahikhan
😆well said btw agar woh mujhy poochta ki kya common hai to i would have said hum dono married hain😆😉
aaahhhh....thank god it's not the other way round -- batchey followed by marriage😆😆
r u king anu? or akanna?
doubt if its the latter.
*king*Me??? As slumdog??? I will never pick that name! I love my akanna ID so much now that I dont wanna change it... 😳 😃 Were you asking if ROA is me?? No, I wont pick long names like that... 😃
Akanna: pinakamaano http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_soD-VsidUThank you, *king*ji!! Looks like you really like this movie and this song a lot... 😃