Anu kapoor should be ban from TV
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Anu kapoor needs a doctor. he has gone mad. he doesn't how to behave him self. Kunal kohli did the best by leaving the show. anu kapoor should apologize to kunal kohli in public on television by touching kunal's feet.
Originally posted by: gursharan
no! he doesn't deserve that much a punishment, you have to add in the age factor, and the mumbai attacks.u can't make a old man touch you feet! after all he is a human being and sometimes you can control your emotion. we all do this sometimes, we just scream out what's in our minds without caring about the consequences
I personally don't like Anu Kapoor...for me, he comes across as an arrogant person, who doesn't know how to control his anger!!!!!!!!! 😈
Originally posted by: oldblackjoe
i dont agree with anu having to touch kohli's feet, but he should make up and apologise and should get anger management sessions.
Originally posted by: gursharan
<br><br>HE also screamed at rakhi once<br>