15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sonali.singh

dont worry tabiyat thik ho jayegi tb sb aacha lgne lagega

haan sahi kaha ,hope so thik ho jaye..
Sonali.S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
phr hope ...jb bhi bologe negative hi bologe...ye kaho ki mai jaldi sahi ho jaunga
Anitkh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awe bechara skr
dekho kul tumhare sawalon ka asar kya hai bechara has a fever
Get wel soon amit :D
Faayey thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congratulaions Amit!!!! i'll be grilling you up soon 😉

Awesome work Selvi i love the questions 😎
Edited by Faayey - 13 years ago
daydreamerr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations! Have fun with your time on the hot seat! 😃
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.singh

phr hope ...jb bhi bologe negative hi bologe...ye kaho ki mai jaldi sahi ho jaunga

im fit nd fine sonali ..i had a gud sleep last night which was missing for quite few days ...now im well.
GunDaa thumbnail
Thanks Anit,Aanchal,Faisa,Homi ..thanku so much guys.
Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Congrats Amit dear...hope u r enjoying ur HOT SEAT and prettyyy sure u r fully GRILLED by now...😆
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
PAram kaise grill isne kisike question ka koi jawab nahi diya...
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuls11

YEh loo GREAT hilter

1. Murgi pehle hue thi ya aande aande

2. Kal aaj aur kal main kya fark hai pata nahi ...

3. How many Mondays do we have in this 2012 53

4. How many Sundays'in 2011 52

5. How many Sunday-Monday in 2013 106

6. You birthday will lie on which day this year and in which day in 2015 Mon and Fri repectively ..

7. Tumhaare aur mere beech main kitne ocean ki doori hai pata nahi ...

8. Agar Sanchi real life main mile tum use kya BIKUL nahi kahoge I Hate You ...

9. Tumhare ghar see nikalkee first left '.than for go for 2nd right'.than 340 meters'What do you see Hut ...

10. AD ne Toffee kee definition dee thi what was it'It should be his definition pata nahi ,i was'nt following this show from earlier ...

11. What's biggest coincidence with AD and POOJA don't know ...

12. Define Selvi in 5 words'. Pagal,Chalak,nautankii baaj ,sweet,humble.😆

13. How many floors u have in your home 3

14. How many stairs you take every day from ur room to your class' 117😉

15. Samosa jayda theeka hota hai ya Sanchi ki tongue Sanchi ki tongue 😛

16. Choclate or Sanchi Sanchi ...ummm😆

17. Sanchi ya Pooja whom u love more Sanchi ..Pooja se koi vasta nahi hai mera 😊

18. Indu ya AD whom u hate more no one ...

19. How many Hours after you are replying my post(I will check time to ur replying time) 45 hours. ..

20. How many minutes after from Monday RJN episode you are replying' 1770 minutes..

21. How many seconds after from Monday RJN episode 106200 sec

22. How many times Sanchi has slapped Indu singh don't know ...

23. How many times Indu has hold Sanchi hand don't know ...

24. How many times you dreamt of Sanchi 5

25. Who is more stubborn Sanchi or YOU SANCHI

26. Whats is worst compliment you heard about you somepeoples complains that i often think from my heart ...i rarely uses my mind ...

27. Tum main aur Sachi main Kya similarity hai dono jyada bolte hain 😆

28. 5 qualities You think you are better than Indu singh and deserve Sanchi nothing ..he deserves sanchi more than me ...

29. Describe What you would have done instead of Indu Singh as in character Indu singh to win her

i would have never fighted with her ...i would have kissed her at the time of my proposal which Indu did'nt do 😆

30. Describe What you would never have done instead of Indu Singh as in character Indu singh to win her harass her ...

31. If sanchi is ready to give one kiss for one slap '..would you take the offer yepp ..why not 😆

32. Which one is your favorite dress of Sanchi her pink suit ...

33. Why you think you are better than Indu GIVE atleast 10 qualities and compare to Indu and prove urself i am not better than indu ...

34. Given you were girl who you want to be like'.Selvi or Namz both ...

35. Who scare you most Sonal or me Sonal ...

36. Define Hitler in your own words Brave 😉

37. Describe feeling when you heard yourself as Nazi camp ka incharge i felt honoured 😆

38. How are u feeling now other than killing me that's not option to reply wanna fight with you ...BOOOM 😆

39. How is it feel to be HOTEST member on HOT seat m feeling frustrated ...

40. College Jaane kee liye kaun sa transport u use'. Auto Ricksaw ..

41. IF you use transport how long it will take u to reach college by foot 30 minutes ...

42. When was the last lecture u attended today 😆

43. What was taught in that lecture 8085 Micro Processor and its functional programing ...

44. College or canteen''or college is canteen only choose one College ...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more to go -
Some extra question for u But ur performance will be dicided by above querys

Your best friends? Selvi ,Muskaan ,Muski ,Ramona ,Ankita ,Priya ...

Define friendship in just one word Trust...

Who is a friend according to you the one who helps u at ur drastic times .

What is the difference between a friend and a best friend Friend can's understand ur inner feelings but Best friend do ...

Name 3-5 things you like about the RJN forum. i love everything about it ...

name 3-5 things you think should be improved in the section or you do not like nothing ...

if u could change ur name to any name u wanted:what would be the name Rocoo or Hunter 😆

what is your fave food? Indian and chineese ..

whats ur favourite chocolate Dairy Milk silk ...

what shampoo.. do u use? head and shoulders ...

what is your favourite sport cricket ...

In your opinion, what is your best feature? my lips ..they are very soft ...

Why did you choose the ID you have? i love chucking people ...lol

Do you like reading? nope .,.

Are You Lazy? yep ...

Which song makes you want to cry every time you hear it? kabhi alvida naa kehna ...

Which song makes you to break into a dance everytime you hear it? it's da time to disco ...

sallu or SRK who has the better body? Sallu ..

priyanka or Kareena who has the better acting skills? Priyanki..

katrina or aish who is more beautiful? none ..i like deepika ...

When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up? cricketer...

What is your favorite time of day? evening ...

Are you spiritual? If yes, is your spirituality influenced by organized religion? nope m not ...

Name one of your physical traits that you would change if you could: my nose ..

Name one of your physical traits that you really like: My Lips ...

Name something you'd like to do before you die: to kill you 😆😆

If you could back in time to any point of history, where would you go and why? when i was 3 yrs old ...

Have you ever experienced anything supernatural? yes ...

Are you close to your family members? yes ...

when it comes to politics, do you care? If so, which way do you tend to vote? If not, why don't you care? nope i don't care ...

What type of places do you hang out in with your friends? streets,hotels ,bars etc ...

What type of places do you hang out in with your family? hills,mountains ..

What annoys you more than anything else? when someone blames me for nothing...

What would be the perfect gift for you? BMW car ..

What's the most beautiful thing you've ever seen? my ex girlfriend ..which i still love her the most 😭

What time of day is your favorite? evening ..

What kind of weather is your favorite? . winters. ..

If there was no internet growing up what would have been your thing to do for fun ? games ,PS2 ,XBOX.

Which is the best advice you have given and received? nothing ..

Which you feel is your best aspect ? don't know ...

Can you cook, if yes, what will it be? nope ..

Name five people you would love to meet from I-F Vicky,Selvi ,Ankita ,Priya and Namzz di...

What's the one thing youw would want to change about yourself? my lazyness ..

Favourite ice cream flavour? Black forrest ..

What's more romantic, candle light dinner or a walk near the beach? candle light dinner ...

what's ur Citizenship? Indian ...

What language do u speak at home? Hindi ...

Your dream date? Anushka Sharma ...

Do you like to take photographs or do you like appearing
in them? nope i don't like ...

What's the best and the worst quality of yours don't know ...
What do you think is the most beautiful thing in the world? my ex GF ...

Have you ever envied anyone? nope ..

Where is Osama Bin Laden? Your guess? don't know ...

ON average, how many PMs do u get per day? 10 .

One person you can die for ? (Name 1 only) Prieti ...

Your first impression when you read my questions? i was embarrased ...

What do you look in for a partner? she should be attractive and beautifull ,she should understands my feelings too ...and i want love ...so i wish she would love me alot ...

Who is your most fav. member on IF? (you can't say all) waniya_fatima (Fati di)

Your biggest strenght and weakness? i sleep late at night and gets up early in the morning ..

Do you believe in love at first sight? nope ...(for love there should be interactions )

Put in order of significance : money , happiness, health and friendship. Health,Happiness,Friendship and ,Money ...

What is the first think you do when you log in at IF? check Pm's ..

What do you think about me? u r sweets but as well as clever ...lol

What do you think about yourself? nothing ..

Who is your inspiration in your life? ST ...

IF friends or real life friends? Both ...

Must choose only ONE!

Coffee or tea? coffee ..

SRK or Rani? Rani ,,

Makeup or jewellery? jwellery ...

PS2 or X - box? ps 2

Book or Magazine? magazine ...

Ipod or cell? cell ..

Chinese food or Indian Food? indian..

Serials or Movies? movies ...

Donkeys or monkeys? monkeys ...

Fcuk or Gucci? gucci ...

Physics or Chemistry? physics ...

Pyjamas or snickers? pyjamas ...

Msn or Yahoo ? yahoo ..

Canada or London? canada ...

Ossama Bin Laden or Saddam Hussain? osama...

Sunidhi or Alka? sunidhi ...

Kittens or cats? cats ...
Day or night? night ...

Trainers or heels? heels...

Hi or hello? hi ...

Mirrors or reflections? mirrors ...

Honestly, whats on your mind? wanna study ...

Honestly, have you done something bad today? If you don't mind sharing what it is? bunkied my practical class...

are you jealous of someone right now? yep ...

Honestly, who do you want to see right now? Prieti ...my only love who is no more in this world ...😭 😔
Honestly, are you keeping a big secret right now? If you don't mind, you could nothing 😆

Tell us 10 things we do not know about you. u know everything abt me ...

Which 5 members here do you look up to? Selvi ,Namz di ,You ,Sonali and Shradha di ...

Which are the 4 qualities that you have that you are proud of m proud of everything of everything i have...

Which 3 things you will never compromise on? Hatred ,Ditch ,rudeness.

who was the first person u met at IF ? Mitaly ...

Kasam Sadanad Towari kii aglii baar tumhara chance ayega toh i won't leave you for sure 😳😆