poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lashy, kya Chauchak Post hai!😆👏
Seriously, I was laughing my guts out in yesterday's episode. Indu Singh's dialouges were just too much and Anirudh totally gets into the character!
I was ROFL on the 'Kuan khode kya' and the nut bolt comment! Sometimes, I find it impossible to distinguish between Indu Singh, the character and Anirudh Dave, the actor! So well written is the character and so good is it played by the actor!
Amazing stuff!
I wish Sanchi and Indu never get lovey-dovey and keep having this cute nokh-jhok!😳😆
Edited by poppy2009 - 13 years ago
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: poppy2009

Lashy, kya Chauchak Post hai!😆👏

Seriously, I was laughing my guts out in yesterday's episode. Indu Singh's dialouges were just too much and Anirudh totally gets into the character!
I was ROFL on the 'Kuan khode kya' and the nut bolt comment! Sometimes, I find it impossible to distinguish between Indu Singh, the character and Anirudh Dave, the actor! So well written is the character and so good is it played by the actor!
Amazing stuff!
I wish Sanchi and Indu never get lovey-dovey and keep having this cute nokh-jhok!😳😆

thanks yaar... 😆 and SAME 2 SAME