Random:

Do you have any pets?

What color shirt are you wearing?

Name three things that are close to you:

Are you or were you a good student?

What's your favorite sport?

Do you enjoy sleeping late?

What's the weather like right now?

What was the last thing you dreamed about?

Do you believe in karma?

Do you believe in luck?

Do you like your eggs scrambled or sunny side up?

Do you collect anything? If so, what?

What's your favorite food?

Have you ever had a secret admirer?

Do u secretly admire anyone?

Do you like the smell of gasoline?

What's your favorite invention?

What do you like better: oranges or apples?

Do you give in easily?

Are you a good guesser?

Can you read other people's expressions?

What do you plan on doing tomorrow?

What's your favorite day of the week and why?

Have you ever been scuba diving?

What's your least favorite color?

Is there someone you have been constantly thinking about? If yes, who?

What toothpaste do you use?

Do you enjoy challenges?

What's the worst injury you have had?

What's the last movie you saw?

What do you want to know about the future?

What does your last text message say?

Who was the last person you spoke over the phone to?

What's your favorite school subject?

What's your least favorite school subject?

Would you rather have money or love?

What is your dream vacation?

Do you miss anyone right now?

What's the last sporting event you watched?

Do you listen to the radio?

Where were you when 9/11 happened?

What do you do when vending machines steal your money?
Have you ever caught a butterfly?

Who was the last person to make you laugh?

Do you like things that glow in the dark?

Have you ever sat on a roof?

Name three things in the world you dislike:

Name three people in the world you dislike:

Where were you 3 hours ago?

Fav song n movie

One thing u love abt IF

From all the members on IF, which one is...

-Most angelic

-Most Evil

-Most Hyper

-Most active

-Most chatterbox

-Sweetest

-Cutest

-Funniest

-Most mature

-Most lovable

-Most addicted

-Most charming

-Friendlist

If you have to judge and declare the miss IF, whom would you give the title to??

Choose a different username for any 10 people on IF

FAVORITES:

Color-

Indian Food-

European Food-

American Food-

Food on the go-

Food to prepare yourself-

Bolly Movie-

Hollywood Movie-

Hindi Serial-

TV Show-

Song in English-

Song in Hindi-

Song in Hinglish -

Bolly Actor-

Bolly Actress-

Indian Telly Actor-

Indian Telly Actress-

American Show Actor-

American Show Actress-

Smiley on IF-

Vacation Spot in Winter-

Vacation Spot in Summer-

Section on IF-

Fruit-

Veggie-

Nut (no not me, edible one please!)-

Movie you own-

Type of car-

Weather-

Season-

Month-

Book-

Store-

Restaurant-

Outfit (as in clothing)-

Type of shoe-

Piece of Jewelry-

Feature of yourself-

Nailpolish color-

Stone (like sapphire, emerald, etc)-

Type of Flower-

Type of Bird-

Type of Dog-

Type of Cat-

Hmmmmmm... for now.. I will stop here.. will be back with my second round..

ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: kothra

😆....

Yeh aap log sabh milke vaat lagaadi meri😆...

Aap sabh log mujhe pitnewaale ho😆😆😆...

Koi life line nahi hai mere liye?😆😆

arre bhai hum chahte hai ki aap jiyo hazaro saal taki hum aapko aur pareshan kar sake😆😆
ramas thumbnail
Thanks for some of the wonderfully funny answers. lagta hai you are really having fun. So let me find another big list.😆
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya.nair

Lifeline hai na 1) Phone O Saara
2) Poll Re Ramas
Or
3) Consult Thy Priya

Use them at your own risk🤣

good one😆😆 haan bhai hum hai na.😆😆

looks like he does not need us he is doing fine.😆 making us all laugh.😆

Edited by ramas - 17 years ago
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: kothra

😆....
Thanks Pri, lekin halka sa question post karna😆😆😆..hum thode buddhe hochuke hai..😉

huzi tum budhe ho magar hum to jawan hai na.😆😆
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya.nair

thank god he has turned up😊

yesssssss😊😆
ramas thumbnail
priya very well done with questions 👏 👏 Let me find another set. 😆
shruti_5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

thanks for answering, Huzi! I had lots of fun reading the answers!! 😆 will be back with other questions!!

shruti_5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I am back with more questions!!!😛

Have you ever.....

1. Watched a movie with a stranger?
2. Slept in a different bed?
3. Fallen asleep in a movie theatre?
4. Been to more than one party in a day?
5. Thought your cousin was hot?
6. Been in love?
7. Slept?
8. Played football?
9. Gone over the speed limit?
10-11. Painted your room and broken all your stuff?
12. Danced in front of your mirror?
13. Failed a class?
14. Been dumped?
15. Stole money from a friend?
16. Gotten in a car with people you just met?
17. Been in a fist fight?
18. Snuck out of your house?
19. Had feelings for someone who didn't have them back?
20. Been arrested?
21. Talked to a stranger?
22. Left your house with out telling your parents?
23. Had a crush on your neighbor?
24. Ditched school to do something more fun?
25. Ate a lizard?
26. Seen someone die?
27. Been on a plane?
28. Kissed a picture?
29. Slept in until 3?
30. Love someone or miss someone right now?
31. Laid on your back and watched cloud shapes go by?
32. Made a snow angel?
33. Played dress up?
34. Cheated while playing a game?
35. Been lonely?
36. Fallen asleep at work/school?
37. Been to a club?
38. Felt an earthquake?
39. Touched a snake?
40. Ran a red light?
41. Been suspended from school?
42. Had detention..
43. Been in a car?
44. Hated the way you look?
45. Witnessed a crime?
46. Been lost?
47. Been to the opposite side of the country?
48. Felt like dying from embarrassment?
49. Cried yourself to sleep?
50. Sang karaoke?
51. Done something you told yourself you wouldn't do?
52. Laughed till some kind of beverage came out of your nose?
53. Caught a snowflake on your tongue?
54. Danced in the rain?
55. Sung in the shower?
56. Had a dream that you married someone?
57. Played with your sibling?
58. Got your tongue stuck to a flag pole?
59. Ever gone to school without your bookbag?
60. Met anyone famous?
61. Sat on a roof top?
62. Didn't take a shower for a week?
63. Ever been too scared to watch scary movies alone?
64. Played chicken?
65. Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on?
66. Sang in front of a crowd?
67. Broken a bone?
68. Been easily amused?
69. Laugh so hard you cry?
70. Cheated on a test?
71. Forgotten someone's name?
72. Blacked out from drinking?
73. Played a prank on someone?
74. Gone to a late night movie?
75. Had a pet?
76. Gotten a cast?
77. Choked on something you're not supposed to eat?
78. Played an instrument for more than 10 hours?
79. Cheated on a girlfriend/boyfriend?
80. Did you celebrate Independence Day?
81. Thrown strange objects?
82. Felt like someone?
83. Thought about running away?
84. Ran away?
85. Had detention and not attend it?
86. Made parents cry?
87. Cried over someone?
88. Owned more than 5 sharpies?
89. Dated someone more than once?
90. Have a dog?
91. Own an instrument?
92. Been in a band?
93. Drank 25 sodas in a day?
94. Broken a cd?
95. Shot a gun?
96. Been on myspace for more than 5 hours?
98. Have a major crush on someone right now?

Initials:

Name someone with the same birthday as you:

Last thing you ate:

Name something you like physically about yourself:

Something non-physical you like about :

What is your dads name:

What is your dream car:

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?

what does life mean to u?

what has relationships got place in ur life?

what does friendship mean to u??

do u believe in love at first sight or true love?

Have You EVER?
01. Dyed your hair a really outrageous colour?
02. Worn more than 2 layers of clothing when it was really hot?
03. Taken more painkillers in one day than you were supposed to?
04. Killed an animal accidentally?
05. Been to a gig?
06. Taken more than 20 pictures of yourself in one day?
07. Told yourself you were pretty?
08. Kissed a random stranger?
09. Been fired from a job?
010. Been yelled at by an authority figure in front of a shitload of others?
011. Worn turquoise?
012. Thought you were a monster?
013. Cut yourself deliberately?
014. Cut yourself for attention?
015. Worn gold jewellery?
016. Received flowers from a guy?
017. Received chocolates from a guy?
018. Given a blowjob?
019. Been bitten by a cat?
020. Thought you were going to die because of really bad period pains?
021. Sang really loud think there was nobody home when there was?
022. Fallen down stairs?
023. Fallen up stairs?
024. Seen a ghost?
025. HEARD a ghost?
026. Met a celebrity?
027. Met your favourite band?
028. Dislocated something?
029. Been hit by a car?
030. Known someone who was murdered?

name a person for each of the emticons! (do NOT repeat names)

😊
😛
😉
😭
😃
🤢
😳
😕
👏
😡

😡
😈
😎
🤓
🤪
😍
🥳

👍🏼
😒
🤡

🥱
😳
🤔

whats your name spelt backwards?

What did you do last night?

The last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

Have you ever licked a 9 volt battery?

Last time you swam in a pool?

What are you wearing rightnow?

How many cars have you owned?

Type of music you dislike most?

Are you registered to vote?

Do you have cable?

What kind of computer do you use?

Ever made a prank phone call?

You like anyone right now?

Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?

Furthest place you ever traveled?

Do you have a garden?

What's your favorite comic strip?

Do you know all the words to the national anthem?

Shower, morning or night?

Best movie you've seen in the past month?

Favorite pizza toppings?

What cell phone provider do you have?

Have you ever smoked or been drunk?

Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?

Orange Juice or apple?

Who were the last people you sat at lunch with?

favorite chocolate bar?

Who is your best friend in real life?

Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?

Have you ever won a trophy? if yes, for what???

Favorite artist?

Favorite computer game?

Sprite or 7-UP?

Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school/work?

Last thing you bought at Walgreens?

Ever thrown up in public?

Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?

Can exes just be friends?

Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?

What message is on your voicemail machine?

Where would you like to go right now?

What was the name of your first pet?

What kind of back pack do you have, and what's in it?

Last incoming/outgoing call on your phone?

What is one thing you are grateful for today?

Last task for now MUST DO: Write a paragraph about Shruti (me) 😆:

will be back with more questions!!! 😃

OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ramas

good one😆😆 haan bhai hum hai na.😆😆

looks like he does not need us he is doing fine.😆 making us all laugh.😆

he asked for them ...did not want him to start calling foul later not knowing about them...he is too witty with his answers ...i wish i could have his humor😊