shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Guys I am not replyinto individually but from the story so far I have understood one thing. Baldev is that spoilt brat of a rich home. That typical I can do anything kind of character and the family will go any extend to protect the wrong doings of their son, never making him realize the mistake he has committed. Sometimes there might not be any mistake involved, it might be the perception of the so called family that he did a mistake. In Baldev's case former looks more probable because of the way he treats Sudha. He might have been attracted to her, had relation with her and once the attraction was done and dusted with, he might have left her. Sometimes he might also have been misled by Sudha's so called brother. We have no clue what is his role in this Chakravyuha. Whether he had any enmity with LM and he used his sister as a pawn to settle scores. But neverthless Baldev is the centre of this Chakravyuh. But he is least bothered about the mess. As Vikku, Gayatri and Satrupa runs around handling it. Satrupa was the collateral damage Vikku and Gayatri found to handle the mess and like the ideal bahu that she is supposed to be, she is safeguarding this place, its ethos. You can say reeti, neeti and parampara.
Sudha has been wronged, but her path is revenge, unlike Dheeru who has also been wronged but goes for justice. Both Dheeru and Sudha have motives. Dheeru's target is RS, while Sudha's target is LM. But somewhere the paths will interlink. Sudha through LM will try to reach RS and Dheeru through RS will try to reach LM. In between these two characters lies Pujan who has first tried LM to RS, failed when Satrupa came with Anami and then tried RS to LM through shares which again went for a toss thanks to Dheeru.
Then is Satrupa who is trying save the LM the way it is. Anami who is fighting to bring down the might of LM, Adhiraj the hand of law running behind vatsalya murder and in midst of all this the blooming relation of Avdhoot and Tanya and Adhi and Anami. I guess I have put the seven layers of Chakravyuh which is kind of defined now. Each of these layers are dynamic. Each think they are independant , but they are not. They are connected. As the action of each layer will affect the other layer changing the expected outcome. Ladoo is there in the centre. The child who is not affected by any of these. But he will also do certain actions that will affect the entire dynamic Chakravyuha.
usharanganathan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Bang on analysis!!! Sudha's role will not be clear till her brother's character emerges. At the moment it is ' jo hota hai woh diktha nahin aur Jo diktha hai ' for us as well as Anami. More so for Anami
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mangothyme

When Satrupa keeps saying 'Mein tumhari maa hoon' and keeps threatening Panditayen she is trying hard to replace her to me.

also when she told Panditayen that "tumne SIRF parvarish ki hai" that sirf shows she thinks she has more rights over Panditayen with regard to Anami.

shruthiravi thumbnail
Guys will write analysis tomorrow. It is raining heavily here and internet is intermittent and very slow.
Mangothyme thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

Guys will write analysis tomorrow. It is raining heavily here and internet is intermittent and very slow.

I refuse to like this post 😭. I always look forward to your analysis. This Baarish. 😡. I am daring to post my analysis before you. Hope it is not bad.
Edited by Mangothyme - 7 years ago
Mangothyme thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The RKC branch of the CBI needs to go to Delhi or some place big for how to catch a criminal 101 starting with how to transport one. Adhiraj basically assassinated Bhima with a shot to the back of the head. Now I wonder why he did not incapacitate him by shooting lower. Itna zaroori hain kya ki Daroga babu be that deadly. A shot to the shoulder was not ok ? Unless this was a Adhiraj conspiracy and I have to leave my brains out desi soap style as to how a man shot at the back of the head survives. But Pujan is told Bhima is shot by Adhiraj. So as of now my eyes tell me Bhima is shot dead so I shall believe that.

Back at the Haveli, Sudha, Narottam and Anami play cricket HAHK style with screaming Bacha parties and Poonam on a loudpeaker. Sudha was umpire though no one can beat Tuffy. For a woman who lived for 20 years in a mental asylum she has some mad skills. Cooking delicious meals with desi sweets, making home made davai, threatening people with chakku and now umpire. So who diagnosed her as mad ? If so what magic davai is she taking that is making her so functional ? The US is a country where every other child is diagnosed with autism, ADD, ADHD. This RKC pagal khanna doctor should immediately go there and submit a paper on the marvels of his medicines and take Sudha with him as a living example. 🤔. Then the LM wasis will be free of her. Sorry for the sarcasm. I can only take so much of an alleged pagal khanna patient being this functional.

But on a sensible note, it is very heartening to see the relationship between Dadi and Anami. A little bit of love and understanding builds a bridge. No one bothered to have a relationship with Anami except Dadi. Now when Dadi needs her, Anami is there. A lesson Satrupa needs to learn. Don't play games, try to form a relationship. Does Satrupa even know how ? Sudha seems to know. Satrupa is frozen. But she is thawing out a bit with Ladoo and though she seems to play a game, she is more natural than the attempts she make with Anami. Perhaps she knows how to mother a boy and that is why even though she is matlabi she cannot fake the bonding ?

Love and kindness. It is what makes the world turn. When you hold out a hand to someone without any expectation, someday it will come back to you when you need it. Dadi did that with Anami and today, when Anami sees Dadi regressing and scared, the wall of distrust is crumbling. All the warnings fell on deaf ears, arrogant ears. But seeing Dadi in distress, someone Anami loves and trusts is finally breaking the wall. The Chakravayuh of life needs love as an ingredient to build a relationship. Kindness, trust are all ingredients in that relationship and it comes right back to the parvarish of Panditayen. What someone suspicious like Anami sees someone she loves in distress, she will act. All the good intentioned advice of Matlabi mata never worked until now. Love, kindness builds trust in Benaras, LM or in any Chakravayuh life builds around people is the lesson of the day today.

Have to make a fashion comment today. Satrupa's blue saree with the red necklace and the earrings was absolutely one of my favorites. Oddly Sudha and Dadi were wearing a similar shade of orange, but a very pleasing color. I always pause to take a note of what Satrupa is wearing especially.
Edited by Mangothyme - 7 years ago
usharanganathan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
At last Baldev got some dialogues after a long time.Anami looking helpless and maybe questioning her move of bringing Sudha into LM for the first time.Is Dadi really having dreams or faking it?.Whatever it is this is likely to bring Sudha's version also before Anami.Because Anami will definitely confront Sudha with Dadi's dream.
moonwearer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Some people win over others by their gentle ways, some in manipulative GAME PLAYING ways. Dadi wins over Anami in the first manner, Sudha in the second and Satrupa is reaching out to Ladoo in the third. The teams are mobilised for a game of cricket by Poonam and Anami to bring Ladoo around. Their naive strategy Vs Sudha and narotham seem no match. Yet it is Satrupa who gains the trust of Ladoo.
The boy truly thinks Anami is mistaken and Satrupa weaves her magic.
The conversation between Anami and Dadi, the one between Satrupa and Anami and the fight over gems all brought a smile for different reasons.
Sudha's secret will surface soon and i am sure it will leave Anami devastated.
AR did not get the audiece he sought with Maharaniji, wonder whats the next phase.

Sruthi await your analysis
shruthiravi thumbnail
20/11/2017

First and the foremost I start with truth. I have over and again emphasized the fact that truth as we perceive it, is our truth, it may not be the truth. That is why it is important to validate the so called truths as atleast 60-70% of them will be perceptions. We all know one plus one is equal to two. But do we know how the operator plus comes between one and one. Many times when we do actions we expect that the plus is coming between two actions and we get the expected result two. So we are surprised when we get zero or sometimes one itself. Reason is nothing, we dont understand the operator. When we do some action thinking plus will come actually minus comes and net effect becomes zero. One of the key reasons I stress on direction when in confusion before doing any action. My connect with Bhagavad Gita, my connect with Krishna has always been about this direction. I do the action in the direction he indicates, I dont know how plus will fall, but I believe plus will fall becuase Lord's direction cannot go wrong. Next time you do action think about the operator and dont assume the expected operator will come between one and one.

Now why do I talk extensively about operator. Because of the game Sudha is playing. Today to bring Ladoo to her fold Sudha allowed Narotham to fail in front of Ladoo. What happens. Satrupa influences Ladoo telling he has played well and that is his prize. Ladoo is happy. The fact that Ladoo hid the bat and cap Satrupa gave from Anami's eyes shows that Ladoo has got a different perception about Satrupa, not what Anami believes her to be. As he says, people of LM are not that bad. Ladoo doesnt consider Satrupa outright bad. Anami understands what Satrupa is doing, but what Anami needs to understand is that, if she believes Satrupa is influencing Ladoo and making him see the things the way she want, with respect to Sudha Anami is also doing the same thing. Sudha is making her see the things the way Sudha wants. Ladoo is a child, Anami is a teenager on the verge of adulthood. Her hatred for Satrupa doesnt make her see what Sudha wants or as Satrupa says she doesnt want to see. If it hurts Anami that Ladoo has a different perception of Satrupa and kind of likes her, it irritates Satrupa to a great extend when Sudha tries to take her place. When she has to tolerate her souten in the house because of her daughter. Her daugther is so stub born she doesnt listen to anyone else Gayatri or Adhiraj. Forcing her to bring a child to the LM.

Second is Gayatri. She seems to be petrified. She doesnt want Anami to take the apple as she remembers Sudha. There is much more sinister to Sudha than what is being told. Her scene with Gayatri had affected Gayatri to a great extend. She really believes the scorpion is there.I hope Dadi doesnt go mad and end up in mental aslyum. Gayatri seems to be very much on that way, with the hysterics she is showing. Anami is so lost in Sudha and her antics that she refuses to see any other POV. Gayatri told right, when new relations come, you forget old relations. Somewhere Anami is going to be alone and that will be because of her one mistake of trusting Sudha blindly. By the time she realizes it I am not sure what all she will lose. Because now since she is in LM Sudha wont go that easily. Also Anami has given Sudha vachan and Sudha will manipulate on that Vachan.

Coming to Adhiraj. Did Bheema die. I am not sure. The scene only showed Bhima falling and Adhiraj at the distance. In hindi soaps I refused to believe someone died till they showed me funeral or some solid scene as closing the eyes or something of that sort to indicate death. Till then it is a case open. Somehwere I feel Bhima might survive but may not be able to speak or can be bed ridden too. As it was back of the neck, it was not point blank on the head. I will not analyze that part. I will leave it open.
shruthiravi thumbnail
@mangothyme yes love make someone see, but for me how much true is dadi's hysterics. She was afraid when Anami took the apple. The thoughts showed it. But her hysterics. Is it true. I am not sure. As dadi is also a player, much layered player like Sudha, unlike Satrupa who appears more open for me. Yes Satrupa will be bad if you break rules and will be ruthless too. But at the same time she has a true protective instinct also if you listen to her. She was genuinely happy when Anami was running around organizing Durga Pooja. She genuinely supported Anami when she stood up for Poonam. Pandhithayan was a straight forward lady and Satrupa manouers through a lot of mess where she has to use tedha methods. Gayatri and Sudha are not like any of these ladies. Gayatri loves Anami, no question about that, but Gayatri can play games much smarter than Satrupa
Coming to Sudha as mental patient. I am doubtful to what extend Sudha is a patient. Was she mad or she was made mad. Vikku and Gayatri are no saints and the way LM wasis treated Narotham it is evident some foul play is involved as far as Sudha goes.

@usha if Anami confronts Sudha she will get another answer as Sudha would have answers to all her questions. Naina has gone out from LM. But where is she as I dont think Sudha would have just let her go and she is the key to all of Sudha's antics

@vidya when Sudha's secret comes out, lot of water would have flown under the bridge which Anami wont be able to reverse easily and that battle to reverse things will be very tough.