SuperChillz1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_rc

your brains have become hyperactive and ur fingers overproductive !!
But i dont mind it, although i do mind if you dont finish ur ss 😆
by the way, the guard is really a funny guy, 1st he stared at ananya ( or according to you, her atrangi bracelets ), then at both of them , and just shut the door in a hurry and left...sahi likha tune, i was anticipating heavy doses of lovemaking from these seherili people.

🤣 🤣
You know the reason of my hyperactive brain 😆 😆
Don't worry, SS is being written! I won't leave it halfway. because, if I do, you'll kill me instantly 😆
Lovemaking dose? That's what the guard anticipated! Bechara, was embarrassed that even being held as hostages, their thoughts are running wild 😆
ShadowHearts thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg! 🤣
It was superb!
Very different..even I was thinking why that guard closed the door so hurrily! As if kabir was coming to hit him! 😆
SuperChillz1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -zainab

Omg! 🤣
It was superb!
Very different..even I was thinking why that guard closed the door so hurrily! As if kabir was coming to hit him! 😆

Thank you! Thank you! 😃
That one action of the guard triggered this idea 😆 😆
Kabir would have actually hit him 😆

TitliBaisa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG!!! You are so so so good...Love it dear👏
SuperChillz1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TitliBaisa

OMG!!! You are so so so good...Love it dear👏

Thanks a lot dear! 😳 😆
TitliBaisa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SuperChillz1

Thanks a lot dear! 😳 😆

Aww you're welcome🤗
milinda.shreyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuperChillz1

🤣 🤣
You know the reason of my hyperactive brain 😆 😆
Don't worry, SS is being written! I won't leave it halfway. because, if I do, you'll kill me instantly 😆
Lovemaking dose? That's what the guard anticipated! Bechara, was embarrassed that even being held as hostages, their thoughts are running wild 😆

lol ! i wrote the comment in a tremendous hurry and left for grocery. now i am reading my post and aah ! what typos did i make !!😳 i was not anticipating, NO ! i was supposed to write he was anticipating...😆. u must be shocked like isse kya hogaya, kahi emerald eyes ki jadoo iski dimag kharab toh nehi kar dala
SuperChillz1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TitliBaisa

Aww you're welcome🤗

🤗 🤗
SuperChillz1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_rc

lol ! i wrote the comment in a tremendous hurry and left for grocery. now i am reading my post and aah ! what typos did i make !!😳 i was not anticipating, NO ! i was supposed to write he was anticipating...😆. u must be shocked like isse kya hogaya, kahi emerald eyes ki jadoo iski dimag kharab toh nehi kar dala

😆 😆
I presumed you must be in some sort of pressure or hurry..Jane de.. I simply overlooked those typos 😆 shock hone ki jarurat nahi he, I already know the mental stability of our minds. Atleast you could freeze, i am juggling between 😆
milinda.shreyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
arre u have mastered the art of grand juggling...be happy for that ! i just couldnot.😆... i typed the msg in superspeed and left, ek baat hai, my houseparty went well, and i managed to daydream royal turk in the midst of all boring medical discussions, so polite smile never left my face...ab reason main hi janti hoon !