Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey people! Whats up

The break up coming near? So many people bawling their hearts out?? 🤣

The break up scene is one of the best of Priya Wal.

So enjoy the pain that she exudes.

Rather than being upset over the break up, be sad, mad and bad that this is the beginning of the end of AY as we know them!

The max their track will be PRESENT in remix will be one month from now I guess.

After that zip zap zoom.

Then if anyone is up for some plain ol' bashing then please contact me 😆😆😆
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OH GOD

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DONT REMIND ME OF THAT HALSHU PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ DONT REMIND ME OF THAT...ABHI THERE IS STILL LOADS TO COME...LOADS ACTUALLY...ITS STILL TWOMONTHS TO SEASON 1'S ENDING...SO YEAH LETS RELISH AND SAVOR THESE MOMENTS...I DUNNO WAT AM I GONA DO IN SEASON 2..AM JUST THANKING GOD KI AM AN ARDENT ASHI FAN ATLEAST ON D ASHI FRONT THAT SEASO STILL HAS SOME HOPE...ON D AY FRONT TOH...ITS JUST...BUT WHATEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR..I CARE A DAMM NOW...I WLD CHERISH AND CHERISH AND GO ON CHERISHINGGGGGGGGGG EVERY TEENY WEENY AY SCENE THAT WLD COME TO US I SEASON 2...COZ I KNOW THEY WLD BE MAGICAL IN DOSE SCENES TOOOOOO...THATS WAT I WAS TELLING MADS ABHI THATS EXACTLY WAT WE WERE TALKING...QUALYTY MATTERS AND NOT QUANT...AM PROUD OF EVERY AY MOMENT OF SEASON 2 YEAH THEIR LOVE MIGHT HAVE BEEN IGNORED BUT THEY GREW YAAR THEY SO GREW FROM STRENGTH TO STRENGTH...

BASHING...HAHAHA..NOW NOW WE DON'T DO THAT DO WE...WE JUST SAY THE TRUTH..AND AAH TRUTH SO HURTS BITTERLY THATS Y ITS TAKEN AS BASHING...HA

BUT PLZ LETS NOT TLAK ABT SEASON TWOOOOOO RIGHT NOW TOM IS THE MOOOOOOOOOOOST BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF ACTIG BY PRIYA WAL SHIT AM SO FREKAING PROUD OF HER

PS..IGNORE D CAPS..M TOO HYPERTO TLAK IN SMALL CAPS RIGHT NOW
Eloquent thumbnail
I am bash happy only when AY are concerned 🤗

The bitterness is STILL there. The unfair treatment STILL rankles. It will NEVER go away me thinks.

The quality over quantity theory might work but only oh if only I actually felt 'qualitylicious' about season two.

Only priya and raj and ashi and yuvi stand out. And some gine-chune scenes during the 'parent trap' problems stand out.

Else the only quality I see is Priya. The script sucked big time. The development ( was there ANY?) in their story sucked big time.

Their love story itself was absent. And this rankles and hurts me more so when I watch all the roberta-diego scenes of seasons two and three.

The contrasts couldn't be more stark.

SA, I will forever hate you for ruining the best jodi on telly. And even the 'but she is the creator of remix. She gave us remix in the first place' crap cannot work.

Because shrishti arya only 'adapted' remix. The actual characterisation, storyline, AY story and everything else should be credited to the original author chris morena.

And in that adaptation too...most of the work was done by the actors. Seriously still feel all the anger towards SA and I am NEVER going to forgive her. Ever.

Just clicked on one of mads's old topics in the 'related topics' section and I got SO angry even after all this time.

Sad eh?
damm dammmmmmmm sad halsh damm sad...specially now when i have sene remix wholelly from like Epi 1..and felt eveyr bit of AY..god am juuuuuuuust mesmerized by the purity wid which dey love each other that whole Yamini track was such a revealationnnnnnnnnn Halshhhhhhhh such a revealationnnnnnnnnn..my respect my love my adoration for dem have increased infinitely after feeling all that...so now its gona hurt and pain all d very very more..its like for d first time i discovered their true worth their true depth..and am just too toooooooooooooo scared for d fuuture coz i know its gonaa hurt shit shit loads to see such a BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL love story and more than that such BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL show being totally completely ripped aparttttttttttttt

i was watching the counter cum confesison cum gate scene epi today and us main rd sir and ayesha maam were dancing and just being merry and happy...and i felt cho awwwwwwww for dem..and the next instant i felt all sad...coz all dis is gona last just few more months...i mea right now remix has so many love storiessssssssssss to look up tooooooooo so many many relations to enjoy and cherish..but soon it wld just turn into nothing but a cheap road side melodrama.just the thought is disgustingggggggggggggg.how cna some ruin such a beautiful show dis PATHETICALLLYYYYY??...remix wasn;t abt a love story and they tried to reduce it to just that and we all saw where it led too..khud toh doobe show ko bhi duba le gaye,,Yuck man

LETS NOT TLAK ABT IT NOW HALSH ITS RUINNG MY MOOOD..ALREADY D MELO DRAMA HAS BEGUN..i don't get it don't they get bored enacting d same scene again and again?...there seriously IS no diff apart from d clothes and d make up and d hair do..the same eye locks d same endless gazes d same sighs d same oohs and auchessss..arggg...what a sheer waste of air timinggggg..

and YES i agreeeeeeee Priya was so the only saving grace...she salva med remix for that long single handedly...she along wid the teeny weeny bits of Raj we got were so d only thing remotely relatd to d word QUALITY..i mean cna u beat it even Sonuuuuuuuuuuu isn't going ot be there for whole frekaing three months...that means no Ashi Sonuuuuuu and no Sonu Sumeet..SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT..baap re its gonaa be a tortureeeeeeeeeeee for sure...sometimes i wish kash ahsi bhi na hoti roz roz epi dekhne ki mahnat nahi karni padti..but geee she will be there and that too heck looooooooads..so yeah for her i wld see it..
oh by the way am back to aylsingggggggggg...☺️...god i so cant believe myself today i spent two two and a half hours in some other forum discussing some other couple...😲...but thats AY for me yaaaaaaaaaar...give me anything remotely AYish...and by ayish i mean something that resembles their basic essence and not just superficially resembling them..give me somehting like that and i wld surely go fidaaaaaa over the story and d couple...coz in a way i am just going fida over alll that i love and adore about mere Ashi Yuviiiiiiii...they truly are my mirror of divinity u know...if i find a sttreak of ayishness in somehting na nothing can stop me from upholding that..coz i notice dem in d first place coz of d ay connect..and not upholding them wld in a way mean turning a blind eye to all that i got from mere AY..god i love themmmmmmmmmmmmm...they so totally r my mirror i see and love everything from this one parameter...if u have to conquer my heart give me a tinge of ayishness and u so wld have my heart...☺️
Ipshitaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eloquent

Hey people! Whats up

The break up coming near? So many people bawling their hearts out?? 🤣

The break up scene is one of the best of Priya Wal.

So enjoy the pain that she exudes.

Rather than being upset over the break up, be sad, mad and bad that this is the beginning of the end of AY as we know them!

The max their track will be PRESENT in remix will be one month from now I guess.

After that zip zap zoom.

Then if anyone is up for some plain ol' bashing then please contact me 😆😆😆

Oh God NO!!!! just one month?????
This looks horrible....I went through SA's twitter account or whatever it is called...there wasn't any mention of remix...is she busy right now on some other projects...and is she so much sought after that ppl actually follow her???😲
P.S. Happy New year ..
Eloquent thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ipshitaa

Oh God NO!!!! just one month?????

This looks horrible....I went through SA's twitter account or whatever it is called...there wasn't any mention of remix...is she busy right now on some other projects...and is she so much sought after that ppl actually follow her???😲
P.S. Happy New year ..

Oh she has a twitter account does she? Damn her. If I join I will mostly keep on abusing her more than asking her to bring back remix or whatever it is tht I am supposed to do. *rolls eyes*

Dunno she was ito movies too. She hasn't made any worthwhile show after remix. And remix was worthwhile only because she adapted...sorry copied it scene-to-scene from rebelde way.

SA, aaj teri khair nahi! 😆

HNY to u ipsy
Ipshitaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ha ha thats strange...she wasn't involved in any good projects after remix and people just aevein follow her on Twitter 😲...and you are right...she anyways didn't do THAT great job also by making remix...especially since it was adapted scene to scene...LOL..
Here is her account...Sindhu posted it in the thread started by Naps...
LOL who cares whats her opinion on a film or what she did on so and so day haha.
DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Di - your post is so beautifully written. It's left me feeling.....i dunno.....i really dunno how to reply to it properly. I love it when you talk abt AY - that passion you have for them, that understanding that comes from your heart and flows out in your words is so beautiful. How could i miss ashi's feelings of it going too fast? I get that and i feel it, i just didn't feel it came across in the confession scene - it was the camera work for me - it was verging too into the realm of saas-bahu serials for my taste, but that's my opinion, and you're so right - the beauty of this place is we all have such dif opinions and we all capture dif things just from the same scenes. But yes, Ashi was totally frightened. Who can blame her? Hadn't she once before thought that she had found s'thing special with yuvi? She had lost her heart to him and when she came back from London she was so happy, so eager to see him and enjoy this strange, new, and exhilarating feeling that he gave her - only to discover he was with another girl. She had thought she had found her dream and it was shattered right in front of her eyes. She is strong so she got thru it, but she doesn't think she can go thru that again. And you're right - she didn't want to shatter in front of all those ppl. Ashi hates to show her vulnerable side, i think it makes her feel she's letting herself down if she lets other ppl see that she too has fears. She is always being strong and putting on a strong front to the world, but inside she is full of worries abt this and that, and right there and then she was terrified - terrified because her dream which she had had for so long seemed to be withing touching distance, terrified of that because she knows from past experience that whenever s'thing too good to be true happens it invariably ends in hurt. She is undoubtedly confused and frightened. Everything is moving so fast. Just a few days ago Yuvi 'hated' her and now here he is, saying he loves her. She wants to believe it's real but she doesn't want to hope, because hoping means emotional investment and she can't afford to get hurt once again. I think Priya brought this out without needing to utter any dialogue - you can feel it in her posture, in the way she holds herself, and of course in her eyes. You can see that conflict btwn wanting to believe and that lil voice in her head saying, this is all a dream. That lil voice was always there i think, and that's why when latty was taunting her she instinctively knew s'thing was wrong, coz all along she kept waiting for it to shatter.
@Harshu - so agree with everything you wrote. S2 was such a joke - it made me actually hate remix. Whenever i think of how they ruined the show i get dispirited.
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
rajs reply to ashitas post on the fanclub :D

u knw i just saw that famous gate sequence......i mean i had heard a lot abt it....n i recently saw it on u tube......n ya it was pretty good.....i mean i had forgotten abt remix to be honest......but ya it was cool....thou i also feel that i kind of looked preety wierd n strange to myself.....hehe....but ya thanks for the kind words.