priya185 thumbnail
some1 tell me who mps real guardian is really wanna know
n can some1 tell me a summary of wat happened since the gates a bit behind on epis
@ anu yup
wow scotland soem of my cousins live there
Edited by -Priya- - 15 years ago
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nothing more to say about AY/RD...Anuuuuuyuuuuuu.....u really got to be kiddingggggg,,,😆😆😆.....and am not laughing at d joke..."phullaoing my pumkin face"...i wld rather say u r speaking for your own self here coz for me and for am sure of d rest of us this so isn't the scene and it would never be....m sure its ot d case wid u tooooooooo..just going by the amount of things u still end up saying for their eveyr scene..☺️..and i always get this feleing given a chance u wld so want to write more and more and more on dem..gosh its a experiance to see u flall in loooove wid them to this extent all over againnnnn...☺️☺️☺️..gosh love u anuuuuuuuuuuuuu🤗

told u naaaaaaa wid AY its just no end..there isn't time or space for them...they r spaceless timeless for us..every scene o matter how many crores of times previously watched and felt has the power to reveal itself to reveal its magic in a new totally unthought of mannerrrrrrrr.

hehe yeah i beat u wid RD vid mere RD after allllllllllll☺️..have watched and lived that scene since so many years i knew i wld be right...☺️

and as for the AY/RD bit i adore both too much to pick one over the other same goes for Rob and Ashi both r flames of inspiration for me am rather glad Ashi isn't Rob and Rob isn't Ashi..i think Ashi's reaction to whatever yuvi said was Perfect to the power of infinity..infact thats d whole essance of d scene for me her reaction...day before yesterday only i spend the whole night just lookin at every single of her expressions ka cpas which aps took..and i could actually feel all d pain written on her face..it wasn't d shock it was the pain d unbeliveableness of hearing what u dreamed of hearing for so long she couldn't belive if she was dreaming this or was dis really happening for real...u know wat i mean?

anyways more on that later...time mow to welcome d new year...☺️...and ofcourse i won't kill youuuuu...m glad u brining such diverse points which gives me a chance to pour my share of thesisses in ...☺️...but for that u wld have to wait...for now i cho can't kill u...how can i u r toh my one and only fairytale...muaaaaaaah🤗...happy new yeaaaaaaaar...🤗🤗...u r a sweetheart may god always showers his weetness on u..🤗🤗
Edited by FollowYourHeart - 15 years ago
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Anu: No1 is going to murder you for that one🤣🤣 But I do oppose you in that one! I think Ashi's shocked face was very well shown when yuvi was confessing on the stage! Her expressions were that of shock and fear and pain!! She had never expected yuvi to confess his feelings like that!! It was very all of a sudden yaar...she had no idea how to react...she was way to shocked and thus that "shocked expression"

And when she run out...while leaning towards the pole, she got time to re-collect her thoughts and realize what was happening!! While with robby...Diego was right there infront of her...

There is difference where Robby was standing and where Ashi was standing...with RD, it was person-to-person...while with AY, Yuvi was on stage and ashi was amongst the crowd!!

I can perfectly connect to ashi's reactions and infact I was glad that she was shown shocked here because she had no idea what was happening...everything went to fast for her to grasp it down!! And i feel it is completely justified!😳😳😳
Edited by -YaRa-Forever- - 15 years ago
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awww ipss🤗🤗 Well we are here naaa🤗🤗 We are family too here🤗🤗 I know but how much u must be missing your parents...but its okie...atleast they there with u in your hearts + get 2 5 dollars ke phone card and talk to them for 2 hours!😉😳🤗

And...And...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! 🤗

Love all you guyss...and I hope and pray that this 2010 is filled with happiness in all your life!!🤗🤗 Muah to you alll!!🤗🤗
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

ITS 2010 IN INDIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS🤗V🤗...I LOV YOU IS ALL I CAN SY RIGHT NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW...AD I JUST WISH AND PRAY THAT THIS YEAR IS FILLED WID INSANE HOPE AND FAITH WHICH MAKES U ALLLLLL COURAGEOUS EOUGH TO FOLLOW YOUR HEART AND YOUR DREAMS FOR NOW AND FOREVERRRRRRRRRR...🤗....LOVE U ALL TO BITS AND PIECCESSSSSSSSSS..
🤗🤗🤗🤗

"TOUCH WOOD"😉
"TOUCH WOOD"😉"TOUCH WOOD"😉"TOUCH WOOD"😉"TOUCH WOOD"😉"TOUCH WOOD"😉"TOUCH WOOD"😉
Awwwwwwwwwwwww ipssssssss🤗...i totally understand wat u feeling yaar...dis is the second year in a row when am celbratig new years at home...and let me say "TOUCH WOOD"😉..for this..but before that i too wa sin hostel and i know d feeling man..u just tend to feel so freaking lonely u just don't feel its a special day wen u away from home..but i have to give it to this place to the people hereeeeeeeee...deir presence neevr made me feel am alone..jab se i came to this place i have celebrated every special day here...atleast i felt that there is somehtig to celebrate and be happy for..warna toh all d special ocasisons wld have just gone by widout me even realizing anythig specialish abt them widout me creatig any special memories associated wid dose days...its only and only thanx to this place that i celebrated every festival to the fullest even by being far away from home..reallly have so much to owe to this placeeeeee...🤗.."TOUCH WOOD'😉

and ips just wana say we r there for u...🤗🤗🤗...obvio can't take your family's place at any any cost..but can tell u ki we loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee u like helllllllllllllllllllllllll...and wish and pray that this year just hsowers u and your family wid loads of blessings and happynessssss..🤗🤗🤗....wld do anything to make u feel at home ipsssss..🤗🤗
priya185 thumbnail
officially wishing all u guys in india a happy new yr
5hrs 4 mins left here
Edited by -Priya- - 15 years ago
shebbsss🤗 Happy Happy Happpy wala new year dunguuuuuuuuuuuuuu love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu like helllllllllllllllllllllllll..🤗....and happy new year to your family toooo specially Scotty...☺️.."TOUCH WOOD'😉
Happy New Year to u toooooooooooo prompssssssssssss🤗..love youuuuuuuuuuuuuu...may god always bless u lp..🤗🤗🤗
priya185 thumbnail
and u too lp 🤗
btw yeh scotty kaun hai?