ab98623 Thumbnail

Posted by: ab98623 · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] hello friends!! im deeply sorry for not updating for so long!! sorry...sorry...sorry! i love u all...u have been an incredible

Expand ▼
SapnaTanmay Thumbnail

Posted by: SapnaTanmay · 11 years ago

Overnights: YRKKH' moves up to second on Tuesday by Raj Baddhan 7th May 2014 10:41 @RajBaddhan raj@bizasialive.com Star Plus' 'Yeh Rishta Kya...

Expand ▼
MesmerizingSanz Thumbnail

Posted by: MesmerizingSanz · 11 years ago

With Laila entry into Ranwat Manson, the plot will become more interesting But my request is to have want Woman to woman Face off Between Paro

Expand ▼
LuvuKhushi Thumbnail

Posted by: LuvuKhushi · 11 years ago

H ello friends, you might have guessed why am I here . yeah as usual another birthday celebration in our forum . It's May 2nd and one Angel was

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail

Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 11 years ago

[NOCOPY] Rangrasiya Written Update6 May 2014 Dhanveer is very angry and scolds Sumer and tells him he is ashamed to call him his son.

Expand ▼
bhavis Thumbnail

Posted by: bhavis · 11 years ago

http://sabrasradio.com/listen-back-player/?song=3487 Not sure if its already posted. Res

Expand ▼
-himu- Thumbnail

Posted by: -himu- · 11 years ago

don't even ask me how i am feeling right now no words... i am just speechless... what an episode...expressions of majorsaab literally killed

Expand ▼
-Seerat- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Seerat- · 11 years ago

...When she watched the SBS segment today. She usually doesn't watch off screen stuff. When I called her today after the episode, the first thing

Expand ▼
-Seerat- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Seerat- · 11 years ago

All it took was a few seconds... when her coy smile arising out of the realization of Rudra's first signs of care, turned into a painful...

Expand ▼
SI-rocks Thumbnail

Posted by: SI-rocks · 11 years ago

Totally loved Paro's array of changing expressions today. She showed so many emotions in the scene where she runs out of the room after hearing...

Expand ▼
shree10 Thumbnail

Posted by: shree10 · 11 years ago

Title explains everything I want to say. I wanted to be in Parud heaven for some more time! What are your thoughts?

Expand ▼
Mushfika Thumbnail

Posted by: Mushfika · 11 years ago

Ooo LA LA!!! ppl out there, hold me pls I'm fainting! RANGRASIYA FREAKING ROCKS MAN! PS: Thanks CVs for such a heart-touching, AWESOMESAUCE...

Expand ▼
Zeffy Thumbnail

Posted by: Zeffy · 11 years ago

Updating, kindly please bear with me!! Edited by zeffy2k2 - 2014-05-19T00:05:59Z

Expand ▼
princessunara Thumbnail

Posted by: princessunara · 11 years ago

Top Indian Actresses Who Have An Attractive Smiles Women's Favourite.com Health, Fashion and Beauty Portal For Women and Girls ...

Expand ▼
CandYlicious_S Thumbnail

Posted by: CandYlicious_S · 11 years ago

Facebook link for those who cant access youtube.. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=626915684058579 set=vb.518316251585190 type=3

Expand ▼
helloo Thumbnail

Posted by: helloo · 11 years ago

I don't remember paro was massaging rudra head .. And he ask her why she love him.. Something ...can Anyone tell me where the part wNt missing ..

Expand ▼
BillyJean. Thumbnail

Posted by: BillyJean. · 11 years ago

Found this article, don't know if already posted, but I found it to be a lovely reading. Source:

Expand ▼
princessunara Thumbnail

Credit : FB I dunno whose one is this. But it just cracked me up!!

Expand ▼
TitliBaisa Thumbnail

Posted by: TitliBaisa · 11 years ago

Relax guys!!! Dilsher is back for some reason and this might be it, to protect her from Laila and Mohini as well Hayyy, I am happy now, because...

Expand ▼
Absoluv Thumbnail

Posted by: Absoluv · 11 years ago

Brahma Ji Ne Jitne TWIST Likhe Hai Thaare Show Ke Liye, Saare Abhi Dikhadoge TOH Baad Mein Kya Dikhaoge...( Thenga... ) Here is a scene from the

Expand ▼
Absoluv Thumbnail

Posted by: Absoluv · 11 years ago

Indeed RRians today's episode was SUPER with very cute scenes NOT RAW PASSION as promised by the makers... Dilsher-Rudra Convo, Rudra-Aman

Expand ▼
JoonSMoonchild Thumbnail

Posted by: JoonSMoonchild · 11 years ago

Hello, Okay I totally loved yesterday's episode. (just watched it ) As I said, LOVE IS IN THE AIR...be it between the soul mates, papa

Expand ▼
princessunara Thumbnail

Paro being the loving daughter comes with refreshments for her babusa..

Expand ▼
Payali09 Thumbnail

Posted by: Payali09 · 11 years ago

The Rangrasiya Newsletter Team proudly presents A round of applause for the whole of the RR Newsletter Team Summary of the week : -Zara- Scene

Expand ▼
AdorableDevil Thumbnail

Posted by: AdorableDevil · 11 years ago

The mods have allowed to have our own Rangrasiya Chat Club on the Forum. This is a place where you can get to know each other . But before that

Expand ▼
_CrazyRudraFan_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _CrazyRudraFan_ · 11 years ago

ashish once tweeted "Taalyion ki gadgadahat mein hai vajood mera,aaj phir laga main zinda hoon" today is his day!! no matter how many posts are...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] 5th May 2014 E24/SBS/SBB:Rangrasiya-Ishqzaade/Teri Deewani Rangrasiya Ka Anokha Nazara/Paro Ne Rudra Ko Khilaya Prasad/Phir

Expand ▼
Cute_Ash Thumbnail

Posted by: Cute_Ash · 11 years ago

They show ankita as laila..She is wearing ghagra choli cotton one like Paro wears.. Ankita says as you can see i have cried so much she has got...

Expand ▼
BeyondWords Thumbnail

Posted by: BeyondWords · 11 years ago

Ola! *waves* I am new to the forum, but have read a lot of fictions here and am amazed at the brilliance of the works here, so here I am penning

Expand ▼
ab98623 Thumbnail

Posted by: ab98623 · 11 years ago

Every night at 9.30, I watch a half hour movie... Watch it for half hour...live it through d night...think about it in d morning...imagine n

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".