108 years realyy :\

orpi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I wont be able to see their SR then guys what is?? is it real life 108 years or there will be some 50 years leap and they will bring time closer 😉😆😆😆
gosh parud looked cute today 😳
but don't get it man is there a camera in parud room?? how did that negman (negative man) got their private moments pic WTH!! 😡🤢 this new negmans body is kinda like a square size already hating him don't think it will be hard for me to hate him 😆 btw today I felt this negman is someone who was also in BSD and always been a competitor for rudra! and may be rudra did all good things and grow higher and he couldn't so its his jealousy and anger making him doing all this .. and now he knows rudras weakness is his wife so he is hurting paro.. watching todays epi this is kinda clear to me ! old rivalry is coming back !!

tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
How can Varun's bro be in the BSD ?

Isn't he also from sarhad-paar, and a citizen of another country ?
SherryGS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tvbuf

Probably faked the paperwork. 😃
just_juhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvbuf

This is desi telly-land... nothing ever makes sense in it. 😆 I've found that its just easier to go with the flow. 😛
Mogwai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

At this rate, I think my grandkids will be watching PaRud's milan 😆

Jokes aside, amazingly he has access to the Haveli so easily. Maybe Mohini is giving him a helping hand, lol. Jo bhi hai, I am quite excited. Wanna see a protective Rudra. This guy is after Paro and Major Saab will have none of that 😉
Edited by .Wanderer. - 11 years ago