PhatPhatiyaPost - Precap ne Maar Daala

serialjunkie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
First things first. Paro ki batti jali. Paro's idea bulb lit up!

She is finally beginning to realize the road to a man's heart is not just through the gustatory route of Aloo Sabzi and Daal, but it starts much lower in the anatomy. Paro girl, welcome to the club of women who know how to get a sourpuss but lovable monster to agree to almost anything you say. Give him what he wants. Ok - this is gross over simplification, ladkiyon - don't try this at home without first understanding what floats your guys boat. 99.99% of the time it is this...this...you know...getting him turned on

Man, that was a cutie patootie wala precap and I have to say this - RR team's story telling shows brilliance and right progression. Sad that TV land viewers are so used to OTT dramatics, most don't recognize the lovely tale this team is spinning, with the help of two lovely actors - eye candies galore along with a wallop of acting talent!

ok, so the two guys who absolutely had a field day today are...drum roll...the music man (MM) and the cameraman (DP). I can imagine a potential scenario played out when they plan a shoot.

DP: Whoa! look at this new lens. I can see not one, not two, but 10 10 Rudra! Now that will be awesome. The Paagal fans will go crazy because they don't get just 1 rudra but TEN!

MM: Whoa DP! That is super awesome. I will ask my Dhinchak chorus to sing louder. How about volume on TEN to go with the TEN faces of Rudra?

DP: Raavan, MM, total Raavan. TEN volume and TEN Rudra faces

Both hi-five at their own brilliance!

Paro launches her Gopichand Jasoos mission and forgets the first place she should have looked -> Laila ka Thaila.

Aman, the ever efficient and the only working BSD officer, discovers Mala's whereabouts. Now, I thik Aman has a CCTV fixed in Laila ka Thaila and thats why he has no interest in marrying Asha.

Paro: Maasa, your son can't even do it without crying out your name. Please, if you harbor any hopes of seeing grandchildren, come back home once and for all, so Moonchiya and I can go about our consumashuns.
Mala: Paro, my sympathies. I heard him call out my name in the middle of the night. It was disturbing to say the least.
Paro: What! You were peeping at us? How in the world do you expect the man to perform?
Mala: Nahi, Paro, Nahi. My son will be great, I promise. Its just that you guys sprawled out in the middle of the family room and there was no way for me to avoid you.
Paro: Maasa, do you now your son got a Medal for Eight Years Every Night Bravery In Bed award? The Medal is as big as his underwear. In fact, he told me the Medal turns him on adn thats why I place it next to his pillow every night.
Mala: God bless my son. Any help he can get is great, thanks Paro for your single minded devotion to nurse, feed, change diaper and bathe my son. He needs it.

Moonchiya slams the brakes : Chi! Stop it BagBeauty! You don't talk to my wife about my diaper!
Mala: But son, I didn't want to leave you. But you were so heavy with all the butter and ghee in your diet, I couldn't lift you and run.

Tomorrow Paro tries her hand at seduction with a school girl kiss. Abbey, lip to lip dena, mere dil ko chain tho mile. Haan, haan, Desi TV and all, so put Moonchiya's Medal as a screen saver and DO THE FRENCH!

Edited by serialjunkie - 11 years ago

_SilverLining_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Right when I saw that mirror scene I knew it would feature in today's PPP...Awesome 🤣
Edited by _SilverLining_ - 11 years ago
BillyJean. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: serialjunkie

Paro: Maasa, your son can't even do it without crying out your name. Please, if you harbor any hopes of seeing grandchildren, come back home once and for all, so Moonchiya and I can go about our consumashuns.
Mala: Paro, my sympathies. I heard him call out my name in the middle of the night. It was disturbing to say the least.
Paro: What! You were peeping at us? How in the world do you expect the man to perform?
Mala: Nahi, Paro, Nahi. My son will be great, I promise. Its just that you guys sprawled out in the middle of the family room and there was no way for me to avoid you.
Paro: Maasa, do you now your son got a Medal for Eight Years Every Night Bravery In Bed award? The Medal is as big as his underwear. In fact, he told me the Medal turns him on adn thats why I place it next to his pillow every night.
Mala: God bless my son. Any help he can get is great, thanks Paro for your single minded devotion to nurse, feed, change diaper and bathe my son. He needs it.

Moonchiya slams the brakes : Chi! Stop it BagBeauty! You don't talk to my wife about my diaper!
Mala: But son, I didn't want to leave you. But you were so heavy with all the butter and ghee in your diet, I couldn't lift you and run.

Tomorrow Paro tries her hand at seduction with a school girl kiss. Abbey, lip to lip dena, mere dil ko chain tho mile. Haan, haan, Desi TV and all, so put Moonchiya's Medal as a screen saver and DO THE FRENCH!

omg...this is freaking hilarious SJ baisa!
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
SJ, Brilliant... Just Brilliant... You made my day...😆 😆

Every single word you wrote cracked me up more and more...God! SJ... How do you manage with such Awesome PPP's every day??... Thank YOU 🤗. And please keep them coming.

This was the last nail... My tummy hurts like hell...And I am still laughing by just looking at it.🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Hope - 11 years ago
just_juhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
🤣
OMG... what a hilarious post!!! I had to literally bite down on my lips to stop myself from LOLing😆 I was waiting by the poolside at swim lessons... As it is, precap ka sirf sonchke dil bolra tha me jaake pool me kood jao

Paro & Mala's "convo" was too much!!!

But I agree with you.. Typically the way to a man's heart is thru his stomach... Shayad Rudra saab ka doosre taraf se hai☺️

if only I could be a fly on the wall during the shoots
Jaz1990 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Lmaooo! Paro and mala's conversation 🤣

I know rite how cute was the precap ! these two are jus mind blowing
antiquegold thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sj, how do you manage to make some real wisdom so much fun? You are abso about these two insanely beautiful insanely talented people! And yes, they should do the french! Dont worry, Rudra will show her how its done soon!
I thought the dp showed more talent than the music madness guy today! Moonchiya thru the windshield, moonchiya in the reaview, focus on eyes, jaw lips... No wonder
Paro grabbed him a d had a go! Thanks major saab for looking so good while you cry thru your mother issues!

Sj please say sumthing about the purpose of Laila in this epi?
rowan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh God!! What only happend to Forum women no one commented.
I am first. Was literally stalking ur Twitter page for the PP updates.

I love how the story is progressing. Parud are cute as a button and Hot as ghee ka tadka.

If the TRP's are not raising its not RR teams fault. Must be Colors. Production house must considering switching channels.

I can't wait for tomorrow...want to see what will Banna sa do after the lady bug seduction. Gosh makes me orgasamic 😛.
kalin56 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi SJ thank you for this hilarious take. Having known a few cameramen, lighting directors and music composers in my life, can totally imagine the convo ... Just can't stop laughing.
Thax for the laughs.
-himu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
but it starts much lower in the anatomy😆