-himu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

Thanks all for the feedback... I will be requesting the mods to lock this thread.. the thread has been posted on ST's timeline by a friend with summaries.

Thanks once again !! RR rocks and it surely deserves better TRPs..

no plz donot close this thread
shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I watch this show just because Sanaya Irani
Indian viewers love to watch show Female point of view.

If TRP aunties connect to female lead emotions it automatically show Raised in TRP Chart.

If u see top trp show you will see that they are more focused on FL emotions.

1. Please Bring Paro's emotions more.

2. Please Bring Paro as Strong person.(don't show as Dumb or brainless)

3. Viewers want to see more PaRud Romance ( intense Romance )

4.Please add some light movement in show.
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanks aish for this post pa...
jst send him my feedback...

pl promote the imp tracks in the shw...that itself is enough for trp...

all actors are very good..but low trp their morale is down...
YellowBoots thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
I honestly don't think this show can recover from here. So best to give the last three months the best, close all loops and give it a proper send-off. Give us consummation and many tiny Dhuaan Kumaris and let us watch Mohini burn, please. Kuch zyada maang liya kya?
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: radhikalaya

I honestly don't think this show can recover from here. So best to give the last three months the best, close all loops and give it a proper send-off. Give us consummation and many tiny Dhuaan Kumaris and let us watch Mohini burn, please. Kuch zyada maang liya kya?

agree with you..but lets hope for the best...small ray of hope that trp will inc...
YellowBoots thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DeliciousAS

agree with you..but lets hope for the best...small ray of hope that trp will inc...

Of course, umeed par tau duniya kayam hai 😊
I would love for it to get the ratings, but I think if they didn't get it between episodes 11 to 60 (which was the best phase), I am not sure it will happen now.
ghala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dont worry saurabh uncle everything will be alright.we dont care abt trp.and the main reason dor less trp is colors tv which is not all over india.every other channel is wilderange of distrubution more the colors that y all corlors drama has love trp .so solve this problem veerything wiil be by itself alright
Faerydae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: radhikalaya

Not agree. ..colors as a channel not doing good. ..rr has lots of potential. .channel is the main problem not rr.
gunji thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
do they really care for our advise🤔

if so then a visit to IF would make it more than clear what we want to see in the show

427050 thumbnail
Do not cheat or lie to the viewers st ji..I like rr but sometimes wonder how it could have been if this was paro's story too.
I do wish the show good ratings though