Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Thanks Jaz !!
SwaNia_1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely episode today. All characters gave their best, Sumer-Kakisa scenes were bang on. And of course, Sanaya glimpse more than enough for me. 😛 This is getting good. 2 days ago I had thought I would not hate the weekend this time, but the last 2 episodes and I am hating the weekend already. 😊 Thanks Joseph for the post and caps.
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
this is probably the most craziest thing i have ever done or shd i say weird thing but m sooo gonna make a siggy on sumer's "priceless" expression and paro in it saying "haila ! deepika padukone" 🤣🤣🤣
I-Heart-Sanz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Funny and Entertaining Episode
Paro's lengha made me miss Ashish even more
Paro and Rudra first met in that dress
Anyways, thanks for the caps
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: yulZ

this is probably the most craziest thing i have ever done or shd i say weird thing but m sooo gonna make a siggy on sumer's "priceless" expression and paro in it saying "haila ! deepika padukone" 🤣🤣🤣

Waiting for that creation 😆 Sumer sa n his priceless expressions... 🤣 ,most cutest part of tonight epi. 😆

Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: monaya4eva

Nice episode. Sumer-kaisa scenes were too good. Thanks for the caps, Joseph.

...welcome Gayatri ! 😳
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-Heart-Sanz

Funny and Entertaining Episode
Paro's lengha made me miss Ashish even more
Paro and Rudra first met in that dress
Anyways, thanks for the caps

...Good observation Buddy. 👏 Yes...It was same outfit. 😳
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guinea

Sumer mahaan hai 😆 Isse bada gadha maine nahin dekha ...some scenes were so funny 😆

Kaki sa dio for him.. " Tune kasam khai hai kya ki,bewkoofiyoon ki misaal qayam karega...?? "

Perfect lines for him. 😆

AdiGallia thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awww, another dhamaka from Sameersa.He is a joker ,really😆
vishruta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
"Hillarious"

is the only word i would like to say...

lmaooo///////////////////////