😡
Gosh so many pages and replies wow will reply soon 😊 😡
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Copying and pasting from another post😊</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I have no issue with Paro not lighting up a room the moment she walks in as Sanaya's previous character did because that character didn't have a growth graph,the producer has said that Paro will have her own journey and you can't have a journey without change and growth.I loved getting to know the timid shy Paro, her fears and her dreams because that's going to make me understand what her upcoming loss is going to mean to her</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">The mirror scene was Paro's first glimpse into womanhood of being lost in a man so much so she momentarily forgot the situation they were in. The scene showing Paro being daring and tryng on her wedding lengha was an idication that our Paro does have a mind of her own. The lengha scene was just beautiful and represented that Paro has the same dreams as any other girl.The Parun scenes were heartwarming, two orphans connecting and happy at the thought of belonging, then the temple scene and thanking God for the happiness he was finally bestowing on her was so real, how can you not connect to this simple child on the cusp of emotional womanhood?</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">A good costume will not make a bad actor give a good performance and in the same way 'bad' costume won't make a good performance bad. I don't understand much about the fuss about Sanaya's outfit, yes the dupatta could be draped in a better way but she is the lead of a romantic story not the fl of a regressive social drama. Apart from that everything else is pretty authentic. The cholis albeit being on the shorter side are embroidered with mirror work, the ghaghara is worn at ankle length, the jewellery is silver or black thread with a pendant, the make up is minimal. Yes the bangs are a bit of an issue but I love the open haired look so it it means compromising with the bangs so be it. For me Sanaya made me fall in love with her previous characters in spite of her costumes not because of them.</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">The second promo is a glimpse of the real Paro underneath the demure village girl but that Paro can only be appreciated once we've seen the demure Paro.</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Personally I connected to Paro from the moment the 'chui mui' girl stood up and spoke about only feeling the breeze blow on her face through a dupatta once she was married and wanting to imbibe the 'kusboo' of Birpur and carry it in her soul...what's more real than that for a girl who's never going to come home again.</font>
Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap
ok puzzled with this new IF Jaya I posted your reply but mine got skewered along with your Have I Done something wrong Please let me know