-pranjal- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Manita-

I had logged out...just checked back and saw this...

Awesome choice...love love love this song...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

oye...tu online hai ??? So ja :))))

LOL nahi Movie dekh rahi hu Saturday night ...Aishhh !!!

saw this thread & thought of posting song ๐Ÿ˜†

-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
one more song that I love and wanted to see ShaNak in that...

Actually I always wanted to make a ShaNak - VM on this song...but I do such a sloppy job at VM making that dropped the idea for good ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mb2uPzYwh1o[/YOUTUBE]
-pranjal- thumbnail
Just for Our Lovely Shanak ...Lovely Lovely Song from "Vaastav"

i just love this Song & wish to Shanak in it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ LOL my last song & dream request for a Day ๐Ÿ˜›

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLNLy6VLvlY[/YOUTUBE]
luckym2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Actually I always wanted to make a ShaNak - VM on this song...but I do such a sloppy job at VM making that dropped the idea for good ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

just do it we would like love to see it regardless if it's good bad or ugly ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-pranjal- thumbnail

WOW ...Super Romantic Song. Puri film mein yeh ek Gaana hi Dekhane layak hain ...LOve it very Much. Banao na ap VM ...you are Awesome !!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
luckym2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -pranjal-

Just for Our Lovely Shanak ...Lovely Lovely Song from "Vaastav"

i just love this Song & wish to Shanak in it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ LOL my last song & dream request for a Day ๐Ÿ˜›

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLNLy6VLvlY[/YOUTUBE]

oh oh good one would love to see on that, nahiiin *indian drama style* mat sojao ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜† night pranjal.
-Manita- thumbnail
Okay, I'm officially loving this thread ...saw some really beautiful songs before I head to bed...what an awesome way to say Good night...

btw @ Luckym2012 - do you know that it is a criminal offence to post links to Shanak scenes at 2.45 am in the night..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...lol kidding !!! I watched the one that u posted on page 1 and was tempted to watch more...โค๏ธ. ...

@ Pranjal - The Vaastav song is awesome ...love it !!
-pranjal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: luckym2012

oh oh good one would love to see on that, nahiiin *indian drama style* mat sojao ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜† night pranjal.

LOL so nahi rahi hu but posted last song for a day as i am Big music lover & keep on posting songs so controlling my fantasy's here & enjoying the Songs posted by you & Di. ๐Ÿ˜Š
-pranjal- thumbnail

Okay, I'm officially loving this thread ...saw some really beautiful songs before I head to bed...what an awesome way to say Good night...

btw @ Luckym2012 - do you know that it is a criminal offence to post links to Shanak scenes at 2.45 am in the night..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...lol kidding !!! I watched the one that u posted on page 1 and was tempted to watch more...โค๏ธ. ...

@ Pranjal - The Vaastav song is awesome ...love it !!

Ditto

I started with the posted link & you tube is always there with a tempting suggestions of Shanak scenes now i am stuck to it too ๐Ÿ˜› BTW thanks Luckym2012 ๐Ÿ˜Š

LOve this Thread too ๐Ÿ˜Š
-Manita- thumbnail
Last one before I really sign off ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

Another one in the wishlist of Shanak VM...someday I will make it...

I LOVE this song and I can watch it back to back n number of times...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SlNDlpc3X8[/YOUTUBE]